Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 22, 2023

Otroligt enkel och stilren widget! Bra med funktioner i den och det går att bygga den precis efter hur man vill ha den! rekommenderas starkt!

DogClean
Sweden
16 days using the app
July 24, 2023

Jag efterfrågade en funktion om att produkterna läggs till i cart drawer och inte direkt hoppar till den vanliga kundvagn-sidan. De lyssnade och fixade det! Tack!

homebliss.se
Sweden
12 days using the app
September 8, 2023

Bra och snabb kundsupport. många features och anpassningsbara inställningar för att få widgeten att se ut som man vill ha den.

Luddborttagaren
Sweden
5 days using the app
June 15, 2023

Pennywise is an excellent app that provides a smooth and easy user experience. I was pleasantly surprised by the app's user-friendliness and seamless interface. It is effortless to navigate through different features and find what I need without any hassle.
One of the best aspects of Pennywise is its smooth design. The app is sleek and has a minimalist style that makes it easy to focus on the essentials. I truly appreciate that everything is clearly and intuitively organized.

TassTrend
Sweden
10 days using the app
Shoplifters replied June 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your detailed review. If you need new features, please let us know. We're more than happy to implement them for you.

September 6, 2023

Bad app because it not support cart drawer.

Smarticofix
Sweden
2 days using the app
Shoplifters replied September 12, 2023

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with our app. We tried our best to support your cart drawer, but unfortunately, it is incompatible with our solution.

June 21, 2023

Really good app and look super good

easy to use and understand

And it’s worth paying for it 100%

Startwear.se
Sweden
4 days using the app
August 1, 2023

Med den appen kunde jag skapa olika rabatt former smidigt detta hjälpte mig att min butik ser mer professionellt ut. Appen är enkel att använda.

Joelinra
Sweden
1 day using the app
August 8, 2023

Super App und der Support kann sich echt sehen lassen sehr freundlich und schnell kann ich nur empfehlen

Kelvinishop
Germany
About 23 hours using the app
July 28, 2023

This app is brilliant. I wanted to offer customers the ability to get discounts when they buy more than one item out of a particular collection. The more they buy the greater the discount. I explored around half a dozen apps that appeared above this one in the search results and each one was either overly complicated or didn't quite do what I needed.

I installed this app. Straight away an instant chat popped up and confirmed it could do what I wanted. Within a few minutes I had it installed and live on my store.

It's a great app, simple to use and does what it says.

Up The Reds
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
August 5, 2023

Sehr coole App. Funktioniert einwandfrei. Alles lässt sich individuell einstellen. Ist sehr einfach gehalten und schnell und intuitiv einzurichten.

GRAVILO
Germany
About 1 hour using the app