Wholesale Personalized Pricing

Wholesale, Tiered pricing, discount on bulk purchase offers

$9.99/month. 3-day free trial.
discount bulk discount offer wholesale

Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 21 reviews

SOP International

i love the functionality of this app. works best if your a whole sale customer. the improvements i would suggest is allowing tier prices to be updated using cvs file. overall love it and The concept is simple. Customer service was responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

IMEI GURUS LLC

So far support has been great! Cant wait to try the app once they install the code for me. Chat replies super fast!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Ter Kadamba Farm

The concept is simple and one of the only apps on Shopify that I could find offering this functionality. Customer service was responsive and helpful. In the end, we were unable to use this app for our store, as it doesn't support discounts being applied while creating orders manually. If you have client's who log on to make orders themselves, this app will work great for you.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

asseenonyt.com.np

i am using this app, it is working well but do not support floating cart ,guys on support are also good,they also response from whatsapp

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

VN Jewellery

Its still very early days for us with this app but so far so good. The team have been helpful in making amendments based on our requirements. The only downside so far is that I am unable to do a bulk upload of products, but all other features seem to be very good.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

near me shopping store

This app allows me to give a special discount for my special customers which I liked most in this app. Also, I am able to show tier price to all customers as well.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Mod Fuel Wholesale

Well working app as expected for me. I had to give special discount to my customers so they will buy more and this app does same. Thank you for making this app. The support team is very quick in response while chatting with them on any concern.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

shopline-test

Very good application that works well. The support team responds quickly and is very welcoming. I recommend !

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Gloritee

The support team is awesome and really very fast in replies. I went to them for an issue and they are able to fix it quickly. This app helps us!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

CLSLIGHTS

Excellent APP! With this APP, you can price every product at any exact number for each customer, this is really important to my business. More than that, they offer fantastic technical support, all my problems were solved the same day I contacted them, I would like to say thank you to the team

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!