Wholesale Personalized Pricing

Wholesale, Tiered pricing, discount on bulk purchase offers

$9.99/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

discount bulk discount offer wholesale


4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews

Jersey Print Factory

'' The app is not working properly, there are errors and the support team is not responding, sorry but it is a very bad support team ''

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

→ Hey there! Sorry to hear about this and I am sorry for the inconvenience of the bad experience you had with the app.
→ I checked for the email you sent us and our support agent has replied to it on the same day within 3 hours after receiving your email.
→ So can you please let me know where our support failed to serve you? So please don't blame our support service as my screenshot proof that we replied to you quickly.
→ Please send me your query for the app at the below email address and explain to me the issues you're facing in the app. I'll be there for you!

BORN | Baby & Kids Concept Store

I installed this app and my website lost the originals styles and functions, now we cannot add product to the cart, the product pages fail, to many things are not working! Please help!!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Hey - there! Sorry to hear about that and I apologize for the inconvenience in the app. 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Let us give a chance to correct the masses from the website which happens because of our app. Please email your query to us using the below email address so we can take a look and resolve the issues:

CARBO Electric Bike

URGENT! NEVER download this app, it will mess up your whole store. And the support is not present in order to help out. Their number isn't even functional. I highly recommend never use this app! All the product photos of your store will disappear.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hi there, I hope you are well and safe!
Sorry to hear about that and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with the app. 🙏🏻🙏🏻
- There are the codes that need to be added in your theme to functioning this app correctly but if the codes are not inserted there is no effect the app will cause on the website.
- If you are not much familiar with the coding, please let our support know about that and they will be available to help you immediately.