Reviews (231)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for boosting conversions, reducing cart abandonment, and increasing order values with features like promotional pop-ups, cross-selling, and upselling. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other marketing tools, and responsive customer support. Despite being seen as slightly expensive by some, many find it cost-effective due to its immediate impact on sales and ability to replace multiple other apps.

September 19, 2019

Great app and easy to set up and customize up sell widgets. I highly recommend if you want to make more with each sale

SPDYdiscounts
United States
4 months using the app
December 9, 2019

This app is amazing. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. Highly recommended! It was so easy to set up.

Nano Liquid Coating Machine
United States
4 months using the app
Personizely replied June 11, 2021

Hello,
Thank you for your generous feedback! We hope that your experience will only get better with time, and we are always happy to help with any questions.
Hope you have a wonderful day,
Personizely Team

July 5, 2019

Personizely is a very well designed and thought out app that can really help you make conversions allow you to grow your email marketing list

Desiree's Style
United States
3 months using the app
Personizely replied May 6, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. We hope that we continue meeting your expectations in the future.
Personizely Team

November 18, 2019

Simple and easy to set up! I already received a few sign ups and made some cross sells. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an easy way to receive grow an email list and increase sales with cross sell/upsell.

Direct security space
France
3 months using the app
Personizely replied May 12, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your rating. We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely, and your feedback helps us make it even better. Hope you have a great day!
Personizely Team

September 2, 2022

We just started with personizely and the support is already super great. All the questions we have find an answear. Sergui is and the team is definetely bringing their a game in terms of support. The App itself is intuitive and easy to understand. I can recommend this very helpful app.

Slow Goods
Switzerland
3 months using the app
October 18, 2019

Easy to set up and manage. video tutorials and help desk are great. also, the support staff responds very quickly and helped to resolve all our issues

home stuffed
United States
3 months using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

September 11, 2019

Super easy. My first time having an ecommerce store I see how easy and how much this app is needed to increase sales.

PhoneTrends
Ireland
3 months using the app
Personizely replied May 19, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your generous rating. We hope that your experience with Personizely continues to meet your expectations, and please never hesitate to let us know how we can improve your experience.
Personizely Team

October 26, 2019

This app is great for cross-selling popups! Sergiu was extremely helpful in customizing the popup to look exactly how we wanted it to look. Thanks so much!

zbo store
Canada
3 months using the app
May 1, 2019

Highly recommend this app - very effective and we have seen an increase in conversion rate right away

kitchenita
France
3 months using the app
Personizely replied June 16, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback and also such a generous rating. We are happy to hear that you are achieving great results with Personizely and hope that you will continue to in the future.

We are always happy to help if you need it so never hesitate to drop us a line!

Personizely Team

October 2, 2019

Great conversion optimization app. Super easy to use, have a lot of awesome features, beautiful templates and very helpful videos and info to walk you through whatever you want to do. Recommend!

Social Tie Co.
Australia
3 months using the app
Personizely replied May 4, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy that we could help and meet your expectations. Please never hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
Personizely Team