Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for boosting conversions, reducing cart abandonment, and increasing order values with features like promotional pop-ups, cross-selling, and upselling. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other marketing tools, and responsive customer support. Despite being seen as slightly expensive by some, many find it cost-effective due to its immediate impact on sales and ability to replace multiple other apps.

Edited April 2, 2020

Very user-friendly dashboard and interface, even better support and even BETTER results. Between 15-20% AOV boost. Very recommended!

alfaMedic
Slovakia
3 months using the app
Personizely replied April 21, 2020

Thanks a lot! We are happy the app gets the job it's created for, for you.

December 26, 2019

I used the personizely app to help me to make my store look better and help me to make more purchase.

aliddlebitofall
United States
3 months using the app
Personizely replied May 5, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. We hope that we continue meeting your expectations in the future.
Personizely Team

February 3, 2023

We've been using this App for a short period of time but have seen great results in customer upsells and order capture. We had a slight issue with design which Sergiu and the team fixed for us in swift time - very impressed. Thanks all - keep up the great work :)

grow urban.
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 20, 2021

A very useful app for the optimization of an e-shop and they have a great and fast support. Highly recommended! :)

Labienhecha
Spain
3 months using the app
Personizely replied May 5, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your generous rating. We hope that your experience with Personizely continues to meet your expectations, and please never hesitate to let us know how we can improve your experience.
Personizely Team

December 27, 2019

Just love this app! thrilled to have it installed on my site. Looks great and definitely helps with cross selling and up selling

Truzman's
United States
3 months using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

December 3, 2020

This app is the perfect combination of easy to use but with advanced options. The more you dig into this app the more you realize the power and potential it has. Customer support has been very responsive and helpful for all my questions as well. Would recommend this for any store!

LivelyLumeEyewear
United States
3 months using the app
Personizely replied May 5, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your generous rating. We hope that your experience with Personizely continues to meet your expectations, and please never hesitate to let us know how we can improve your experience.
Personizely Team

March 21, 2019

In free trial it gives me 629$ in sales.It's simply amazing.Hope next month it will increse my sales by 2k.

ashype.com
Moldova
3 months using the app
Personizely replied May 6, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your generous rating. We hope that your experience with Personizely continues to meet your expectations, and please never hesitate to let us know how we can improve your experience.
Personizely Team

June 5, 2022

Cross sell and upsell in one app!
Such a time save you can’t even imagine! I am so happy with it, and it’s the first one of the kind that I tried! It looks so efficient and it actually is, there are little details that make it so worth it, and I didn’t even know I needed them in the beginning. I am still wrapping my head around cross sell and upsell, I know it’s what the cool website are using, but I am working my way to it, very slowly. I like the different option widgets, and the statistics help me out a lot to make decisions and changes to them. It ’s very cool that you can duplicate the widgets, so in case there is something very small to change but you still want to keep the initial one it really helps, so you don’t have to start from scratch. The countdown popup option is very cool too, and the animations add a lovely touch as well! Everything can be customized, and it really easy to do. Creating targets is super easy too, you can even target them by the country! It’s absolutely awesome! And you can actually choose to include or exclude someone from it, so that is super useful. Absolutely love it, and there are so many cool updates all the time, and there is what’s new tab available at all times, so you can always come and check what the new stuff does. Great one, absolutely great!

Cute Juicer™
France
3 months using the app
October 25, 2019

I noticed right away what a difference personizely made for my store conversion rate. I will definitely advise others to use it.

dininge
United States
3 months using the app
Personizely replied May 6, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your rating. We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely, and your feedback helps us make it even better. Hope you have a great day!
Personizely Team

April 15, 2019

Great app and easy to use! Does everything I need it too and looks great! The support staff is excellent, super responsive and helpful with questions. I highly recommend it!

Auzora Company
Canada
2 months using the app