Pixc: Photo Resize

Pixc: Photo Resize

Built for Shopify

Reviews (2,000)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving, easy-to-use image resizing capabilities. They value its affordability, including a free option, and its "Pay As You Go" plan. The app is praised for enhancing website speed and SEO through image optimization. Its reliable bulk edit and upload feature is noted for its speed, with one merchant resizing 450 images in under 4 minutes. Merchants recommend it for its fast service and automatic image resizing and optimization.

February 17, 2021

This app is fantastic! I would HIGHLY recommend it for you website makers who are doing multiple things at one time and need some help.

ARTISAN DELUXE
United States
15 minutes using the app
Pixc replied February 24, 2021

I'm glad you find our photo resize app useful. If you have suggestions or you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 13, 2018

good program got my photos looking more proffesional

Tablelands Nursery Online
Australia
14 minutes using the app
April 6, 2017

Worked well, but don't like that it's a pay per month subscription. Should be a 1-time purchased app.

Allannbroswholesale
United States
14 minutes using the app
May 29, 2018

Grosse merde qui analyse et ne fait rien ... Juste faire perdre notre temps à FUIR !!!!

Fizzyhorse Shop
France
14 minutes using the app
December 21, 2020

This app has help me quite well!, the only down side if you have to pay to have your photos resized.

Hazel and Fox Boutique
Australia
10 minutes using the app
Pixc replied December 31, 2020

Thank you for your review. We would *love* to be able to process everything for free however unfortunately like all businesses we have costs too (servers, developers, customer support). 🙃

September 28, 2022

ruined my photo sizes. 0 stars. now i have to go to each photo and fix it. terrible just terrible. very frustrated.

Tough Samurai Coins
United States
12 minutes using the app
Pixc replied September 28, 2022

I'm sorry for this inconvenience. We'll be happy to assist you better with the app. We sent you an email and we hope to hear back from you soon.

July 30, 2017

For some reason it didn't work on any of my pic

Tcgraphicsdesign
United States
11 minutes using the app
May 9, 2022

I think Shopify should provide this for free, This works great but giving this for free will help a lot for the member

ToyTime
United States
9 minutes using the app
Pixc replied May 16, 2022

Thank you for your feedback 😊 As much as we want to offer this for free, I know you'll understand that as a business, we also need have expenses to continue supporting our customers, such as yourself. If you have any concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.

April 25, 2020

Super easy. A couple of clicks and you're done. I wish it had a little more options on how I'd like to resize things.

T&N Games
Canada
9 minutes using the app
Pixc replied April 27, 2020

Thank you for your review. We’ve reached out via email to find out about the options you’re looking for, as we think we will be able to help. ☺️

Edited May 26, 2020

Very disappointing, it didn't give me option to define my re-size. Plus how could you not include more image gallery in your app description.

PurpleGems
United Kingdom
9 minutes using the app
Pixc replied May 26, 2020

Hi there,
We've reached out to you via email to address your concern. Please check your inbox so we can assist you further.