Photo Resize

Photo Resize | Reviews

by Pixc

Automatically resizes and replaces all your product photos

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 62 reviews

Funny Dog Store

Waste of time. It told me it squared up my images, but it didn't do anything. All of my images are still different shapes and sizes. I don't know what this app did, but it sure didn't square up any images.

Developer reply

March 6, 2019

I'm sorry that you had a poor experience with our app.
We have worked on continually improving and updating our app and would love you to give it another go.

As the founder, I care deeply about you as a customer and want to assist any way we can. So, please feel free to email me at hello@pixc.com.

PS. Excuse the delayed reply to this review, replying to reviews is a new feature of Shopify. We did reach out in 2017 via email.

Rockin Cushions

This app cropped my photos horribly and I was unable to use them. Unfortunately, I did a bulk edit of over 1200 images. I immediately restored them on my site. I contacted customer service for help, but they they stated NO REFUNDS. Not even a credit. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY

Epiq Mx

The app is stuck 'analyzing my products'. Never resized, never showed my product grid. Basically didn't do anything since download.

Classyrradical

The app is stuck 'analyzing my products'. Never resized, never showed my product grid. Basically didn't do anything since download.

Neofai Com

I used this app and my photos were not the same size...wth! Said it was automatic but it is doing nothing :-(

Tcgraphicsdesign

For some reason it didn't work on any of my pic

Lingerie Ponto Com

The aplivative is even good, but should have option to run the images in the square and rectangle selecting by collections, missing more functions to the app, the support also leaves the bad support difficult to talk to the developers

Imperial Tropicals

****Warning****Not a good app, left my photos with a white border that looked terrible. It would not reset all my photos back to originally. The app support was terrible and was no help at all.

Sapiocooking

says its free - but its not - after they process there's a bill to complete.
wasted my tme

The Juniper Club

Perfect. Does exactly what it says, store line up looks so much more professional.

App updated - has thrown all the pics on my website out of size - it looks awful. Fingers crossed this gets sorted ASAP.....and we pay for this!

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

We apologize for the issue you have encountered. Our team has reached out to help you fix this ASAP.
Feel free to email me directly if it doesn't get sorted (holly at pixc.com)