Form Builder ‑ Contact Form

Custom Form, Order Form, Subscription, Register, File Upload

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Powerful pify form builder

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

MUKA

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 days

I'm using this to build a custom project contact form, so far so good! However there doesn't seem to be a way to change the look of the social media icons.

Developer reply

October 20, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service.

We can help to custom the social media icons for your form, please contact our support.

If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We Hope your store gets more and more sales.

All the best!

Plenish Home

Location Canada
Time spent using app 10 days

I used this form builder for a simple form. I wish there were a way to add custom CSS and use the theme's styling and fonts, however.

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service.

We would like to let you know that it is available a add the custom CSS/JS and use the theme's styling and fonts in the BASE+ plan. Please contact our support, we are willing to help for that.

If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We Hope your store gets more and more sales.

All the best!

All Naturally You

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

The app is easy to use and set up. The fonts available were a little limiting, but we made it work and it adds a nice touch to the page.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We Hope your store gets more and more sales.

All the best!

Skin Pop Essentiel

Location Nigeria
Time spent using app About 1 hour

App is useful and straight to the point. I did not have a hard time with the set up. Great work guys.

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your good experience to other merchants! Your encourage is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

IJDI.NET

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

This app was great and easy to maneuver. Support was also great; they do not have a live chat but always replied and helped resolve the matter.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your good experience to other merchants! Your encourage is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

yourstrulychocolates

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Easy and simple to use! User friendly form builder with great templates and easy to use interface. Would recommend.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your good experience to other merchants! Your encourage is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

SO Fine Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Appreciate the quick customer service on this app. It's not flawless; but it's better than a much of the other form builders I found so far.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your good experience to other merchants! Your encourage is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

Drink Self Care

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Support provided by the developer is prompt and detailed. So far, this app has delivered the functionality that was promised and works as advertised.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your good experience to other merchants! Your encourage is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

Captain Chucks Flavor Island

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Love the set up and user friendly GUI. The only issue we have with this app is related to exporting. The excel file type exported is very outdated and prompts a warning every time it is opened in Excel (not a huge problem, just annoying). The other complaint is that you can only export all entries up to 30 days minimum. I would love to have the ability to export only entries I have selected, rather than export a hundred other entries that I don't need. Besides that, this app is great and I recommend it a bunch.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to us! We will improve it in the new version continuously. Your encourage is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. Wish your store get more and more sale.

ATA Juweliere by Atasay

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Easy to use, great Options. Will use it on other Projects in the future. I'm very satisfied withe the outcome

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this good experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

Previous 1
Previous 1