Pop Convert ‑ Pop Ups, Banners

Pop Convert ‑ Pop Ups, Banners

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
84 reviews
75 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
75 reviews
February 5, 2023

fast response, great support, solved my problems fast. thank you
great experience overall.

ICE BOX
Romania
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
CartKit replied February 5, 2023

I had a wonderful time conversing with you and am ever so grateful for the 5 star rating you kindly gave us! We take great pride in providing our customers with the best service possible, so please don't hesitate to reach out if ever you need any assistance - we are more than happy to help! 🤘

February 4, 2023

Jason was very helpful, and I like how we're constantly in touch with customer service, it's a very personal and customized experience. Happy that i'm talking to a real human being and not a robot :)

La Morphose
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
CartKit replied February 4, 2023

I enjoyed our conversation and appreciate the 5 stars! We are happy to be of service, please contact us if you need any help 🤘

February 4, 2023

Pop Convert is a very useful app for promoting products and or messages you need to display and make known. best part its FREE. Also support is very friendly and helpful.

McKLauer's Gift Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CartKit replied February 4, 2023

Great chatting with you and appreciate the 5 stars! We're always here to help, let us know if there's anything we can do for you 🤘

February 3, 2023

Very friendly and helpful customer service. There at the push of a button. Super friendly and very easy to use app

WilsonBrownSupplies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
CartKit replied February 3, 2023

Thank you for reviewing, We're so excited that you like our app and customer service! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated!

-Waqas.

February 2, 2023

Awesome app that does a great job. The team and support are fantastic. They were quick to respond and solved my problem immediately. 5 stars!

Manly Bands
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
CartKit replied February 3, 2023

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know.

-Waqas

February 2, 2023

muy buena ayuda muchooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

GLADIADOR
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
CartKit replied February 3, 2023

Thank you for giving us a 5-start review, It means alot to us, Have a wonderful day!

-Waqas.

February 2, 2023

This company has a user-friendly app to use for my store. If I have any issues, they are there right away to assist.

Kayden Reneice
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
CartKit replied February 3, 2023

Thanks for the wonderful review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us, and we greatly appreciate you using the app! :)

-Waqas.

February 2, 2023

Great app so far from using it, Waqas on customer support is very helpful for guiding you through the features.

Moose
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
CartKit replied February 3, 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app. We're so happy to see that you had a great experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed!

-Waqas.

February 1, 2023

Sin duda una de las mejores apps que he probado para mostrar flash sales, si no fuera gratis, también lo pagaría!

Multiplag | Tienda Productos Anti Plagas
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
CartKit replied February 3, 2023

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you!

-Waqas.

Edited January 30, 2023

Es una aplicación muy fácil de usar, con opciones concretas y eficaces. El Soporte Técnico te atiende muy rápidamente y es totalmente gratuita. Recomendable 100%

thealphabet_es
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months