Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 13, 2023

Amazing products and service. Thank you! My products I loved, with quick processing time and delivery.

ZG Uniqueness
Australia
3 months using the app
popcustoms replied December 14, 2023

Hey Z,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we're really grateful for your feedback! And we have obtained more discounts from logistics companies, and will reduce all logistics costs. Please look forward to it! ✨
Have a nice day !

POPCustoms Team
Business@popcustoms.com

November 23, 2023

Excellent customer service from POP Customs! My items arrived in good time and were good print quality. I'm very pleased with them and have put them on my website right away:) Will definitely be ordering more products in the future.

Yogaworld
New Zealand
3 months using the app
popcustoms replied November 27, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write these lovely words about POPCUSTOMS and our team💜. Have a good day !

POPCustoms Team
Business@popcustoms.com

December 13, 2023

I've ordered a few things and the products have come out vibrant and well-crafted. The communication between me and customer service has been the best, which was a major concern of mine. I am very happy with my choice of going with POPCUSTOMS.

Saucy Unlimited
United States
5 days using the app
popcustoms replied February 2, 2024

Hi,

Appreciate the review. The team works hard to provide an amazing experience and support to merchants.

POPCustoms Team
Business@popcustoms.com

November 20, 2023

So far I have had the best experience with Popcustoms. Ada my customer service rep has been incredible at answering all my questions and resolving any issues I have faced. I just received a big batch of samples and the quality of the products surpassed my expectations and the print quality was fantastic. So thank you to Ada and the Popcustoms team.

Fairytales and Fossils
Australia
5 months using the app
popcustoms replied November 27, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a review about Ada and your experience. We're looking forward to seeing your better orders 😍!

POPCustoms Team
Business@popcustoms.com

September 14, 2023

I've had great experiences with POPCUSTOMS team! They've been responsive and provide updates if there are any issues and offer a HUGE selection of items that other POD stores just don't have.

So far the product quality has been good. A few of the items run small, but as long as you are able to inform your customers I think everyone will be happy with the print quality.

Mist-n-Mystics
United States
12 months using the app
Edited November 28, 2023

Good management and customer service. Be sure to wrap your shipping cost into pricing as this is a global company. I like the variety of personalized products!

OCEANE
United States
4 months using the app
July 19, 2023

After testing 10 POD suppliers only 2 matched our expectations but 1 really was the best. POP customs service is insane accurate, quick and reliable. We are working for approx 3 months with pop and created 200+ designs that were easy to create with their customizer and also don´t miss out on their latest designer plus development where you can creat customizable POD products that your customers can personalize. We ordered 3 pair of test sneakers 1 hoodie a a few slides with different print difficulties to test their print quality, color values and print structures. This learned us to design a bit more abstract on structured POD products. Only by testing and adjusting you will find your path to succes together with POP Customs where service is at your finger tips!!

Nokkies
Netherlands
9 months using the app
popcustoms replied July 25, 2023

Hi there,
We’ve passed your wonderful review onto our Onboarding team at Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review about our platform. Our customer’s feedback guides our business and helps us keep improving the service we provide. Thanks for choosing us!.🎉

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

July 22, 2023

Recommend. Received the shoes in the expected delivery time. Exceeded my expectations on quality, felt sturdy and made with high quality materials. The shoes were grippy and comfortable. The print came out perfect and the embroidery looked exactly like the mockup. I wanted high quality products for my store and had a few suppliers listed. Out of all the suppliers I have tested, this is the only one to provide good quality goods for an affordable price.

Verscilla
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
popcustoms replied July 25, 2023

Hi there,
Taking the time to leave such a great review about our platform, has really made our day! We always aim to delight our customers with our customer service and our attention to detail.🎉

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

August 9, 2023

My First Test Order this company did and outstanding job on the print of the shoes and polyester overall shirt. My Second Order I all ready know the Print will be outstanding. Great Quality, Ok Shipping. Wish I could upload a pic of the shoes. What I love is there's room to make a decent profit, not high like most. The only thing I wish they had were more cotton joggers for men and women.

PURPLE CANDIE
United States
3 months using the app
August 3, 2023

Wow i've read the other reviews complaining about poor customer service and it couldn't be further from the truth, May and Belan are always so professional while dealing with any of my enquiry, and always reply in a matter of hours at worst.
The products are amazing and great quality, top-notch customer service, the branding options are the best on the market so far, I use Popcustoms with confidence!

Absolutely 5 Stars!

Skulls And Cherries
Finland
6 months using the app