Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating engaging pop-ups with a user-friendly interface and quick setup. It offers features like cookie notifications, product add-on suggestions, and advanced targeting, including "exit intent popups" that boost conversions. The design process is simplified with a variety of templates and a drag-and-drop builder. The customer support team is praised for their quick and helpful responses. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify and even offers a free version with high-quality templates. Merchants appreciate its simplicity, efficiency, and effectiveness in building mailing lists and encouraging customer engagement.

October 5, 2023

Very good application

warmexhomeappliances
India
19 minutes using the app
September 25, 2023

I have just signed up and had a question. The customer service (Osama) was great, quick & helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Whitespace Decor
United Arab Emirates
23 minutes using the app
July 18, 2023

best exit popup app it is very customizable and amazing easy to edit good service it would be worth having a premium plan after testing products

Shop Next Pro
India
About 1 hour using the app
July 24, 2023

Semplice ed intuitivo, e assistenza ultra rapida che mi ha permesso di risolvere subito i problemi che avevo riscontrato!

Lenti1963
Italy
39 minutes using the app
April 19, 2023

Amazing. I found this to be very simple and user-friendly for someone who is starting there first Shopify store.

Skyline
Canada
38 minutes using the app
March 17, 2021

So far so good ! I made my first pop up discount and it was super easy and help was helping me as soon I ask them :) It is pretty good for a free app !

Tiny Hearts Nursery
Canada
35 minutes using the app
Edited April 22, 2020

Great app. Great support. The pre-made templates are beautiful and easily edited to suit your needs. Super easy to use and can't wait to see the results this app will provide me with.

SkyFireTV
Ireland
March 8, 2021

The app is amazing and the support is really great. Would highly recommend everyone to try and use this app! P.S- Special thanks to Gal for helping me customise my pop up display!

Sohum Linen
India
May 16, 2024

anavrin.studio
India
3 months using the app
April 21, 2024

Zuri Nation
United States
About 2 months using the app