Reviews (392)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating engaging pop-ups with a user-friendly interface and quick setup. It offers features like cookie notifications, product add-on suggestions, and advanced targeting, including "exit intent popups" that boost conversions. The design process is simplified with a variety of templates and a drag-and-drop builder. The customer support team is praised for their quick and helpful responses. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify and even offers a free version with high-quality templates. Merchants appreciate its simplicity, efficiency, and effectiveness in building mailing lists and encouraging customer engagement.

November 15, 2023

EXCELENTE MUY BUENO, FACIL DE USAR . MUY PRACTICO...

Nellis MultiMarket
Brazil
2 months using the app
November 2, 2023

Benjir Rocks

TBO - Central de Compras
Portugal
3 months using the app
August 14, 2023

Poptin est plutôt simple d'utilisation et très complet. Parfait pour une débutante comme moi! La version gratuite est suffisante pour les débuts

Latte et Lavande
France
1 day using the app
October 5, 2023

Very good application

warmexhomeappliances
India
19 minutes using the app
December 18, 2023

Intégration facile. Très bon retour avec SAV.
Rapide et à l'écoute.
Je recommande.

japan-sensei.fr
France
8 days using the app
March 18, 2020

This is a very well done app. I am super impressed by its functionality and how much you can do with it. The best part truly is the customer service. I was in a pinch to get something fixed with my theme and the co-founder was actually the one to respond to me! He was very helpful and got back to me so quickly. I'll keep an eye on this company. I think they're going to do even more really cool things in the Shopify space.

Thearcadeguys.shop
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Poptin replied March 26, 2020

Thank you!!

November 7, 2020

Good app, easy to setup. A lot of options, pretty and customizable to my needs. Reasonable pricing as the leads generated by this app easily compensate the cost.

Shibuya Laundry
Brazil
Over 3 years using the app
November 29, 2022

This is a great and easy app to use! There are more features I haven't tried yet but there's always time!

Laughing Duck Coffee
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 2, 2019

I highly recommend this app for all shopify store owners, an easy-to-use & powerful application, a great help support by the way

SousStore
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 10, 2021

Great app. Integrates easily with my store and email marketing platform to provide a seamless signup experience

Bathmate Pleasure
United States
About 3 years using the app