Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
249 reviews
249 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
249 reviews
June 8, 2021

It seems to be a powerful and simples tool. I'm enjoying using it in two different domains! I recommend it for sure

LUZ Planillas en Excel
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 days
June 8, 2021

Great so far - popup conversion rate has been good and the setup is really simple. Will see what the other tools are like

Nutrition Geeks UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 7, 2021

Really clean interface & templates, easy spread sheet download. Very customizable. But As a small, new & independent business, my store currently doesn't make enough revenue to pay for the $19 / month fee after the trial limits.

TinyTapes
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 7, 2021

E' da poco che utilizzo questa App e devo dire che l'integrazione e la configurazione sono abbastanza semplici, buono anche il servizio dell'assistenza clienti. Ci sono sicuramente molte caratteristiche che devo ancora scoprire.

shopmazoo
Italy
Time spent using app: 12 months
June 7, 2021

Started using this app around a year ago and have absolutely no regrets!! The autoresponder feature is brilliant as it ensures that potential customers who wants discount codes etc get the codes immediately so that they can make their purchases without delay. Highly recommend this app to anyone out there who wants to turn potential visits into actual sales!!

Moodo.sg
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 2, 2021

Been using it for a month. So far so good. Easy to use. Love the A/B test feature for pop-ups. Yet to check out the rest of the features.
Great work guys. Keep it up! www.onlybrown.com

onlybrown
Singapore
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 31, 2021

Used this app for quite a while. Simple and easy to use. I would recommend it for use by other shopify store owners.

BorderTribe
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 26, 2021

Thanks very much to the developers, this's almost the best popup app I have used, especially for the new sellers. Their friendly plan really helps new seller to glow. I think I will glow with popin, thanks a lot for Osama's work, he help me solved the problem about how to display popup in thank you page. it helps me a lot.

Hello Homeinnk
China
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 24, 2021

Très bon service client et très facile d'utilisation je ne peux que recommander cette application pour générer vos pop-up.

NOCSY
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 10, 2021

Great app. Integrates easily with my store and email marketing platform to provide a seamless signup experience

Bathmate Pleasure
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days