Free NPS Survey Feedback Poll

Free NPS Survey Feedback Poll

by HulkApps.com

Post-purchase feedback poll to understand customer behavior

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 61 reviews

Millies.ie

Finding the app great so far. Support Staff were extremely helpful and obliging which resulted in a stress free installation. Very easy way to collect valuable feedback.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Packet of Sunshine

This App is very basic and it's for free. If you have one language in your store and you just want to analyze just a few questions at a time and you are fine to edit which questions should show up manually from time to time. - This app ist fantastic (I mean it's free and it works!) Otherwise, you would need you have some development skills...

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Woodstone

amazing customer support. I had a problem with the submit button , they fixed it very quickly, even tough its a free app. Thanks Priyanka. I think they can make a paid option with couple of more advance feature.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists like Priyanka!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

WellPlayed.ch

Very easy integration, no complaints so far, pretty satisfied with it in general, that's how you build trust, will check out your other products as well.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Camera Butter

I'm really happy with this app - it's easy to use, and I'm getting way more surveys filled out than I expected. Great job. My only niggle is that I wish the survey results were sent in the notification email, it would save me time in having to log into my store, go to apps, find the survey app, find the most recent survey & click on it. Please add this !

Developer reply

March 14, 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us get better. We'll definitely consider it for our next update!

IntyEssentials.com

If you're looking for a really simple post-purchase survey, this is really perfect. Easy to use and does the trick. Over 50% of our customers have answered our simple survey and it has given us greater insight into how we've acquired them.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, we're so happy to hear you're loving our NPS post-purchase survey app!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Impulse Boutique

Excellent app for free - captures data and you can ask any question you like, with multiple choice options or free text input box.. and you can export the data to spreadsheet format for further analysis! Our customers use it often and it has provided some useful info for missing features on our site and frustration points within the checkout process. Thank you!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words. Our app can provide you meaningful insights to improve your customer journey. All the best for that!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

NeoCharge

I would have wished to be able to find this app earlier on. This add-on helped us get a post-purchase survey up and running within 10 min with out any problems. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving our priority support add-on!

Have a beautiful day ahead. :)

World Wine

Great app for getting insights on how to improve your business. Was hesitant at first to implement but after seeing the surveys come back, has been super worth it.

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Rounderbum MÉXICO

Amazing app! We've been using it for a few weeks to find out if the whole payment process and payment gateways are working properly and of customer had any issue during the process and it's been amazingly helpful. And since it is a very friendly and simple form, our customer love to answer it, because it only takes them about 8 seconds. Love it!

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7