Free Post Purchase NPS Survey

Free Post Purchase NPS Survey

by HulkApps.com

Survey Form & Polls, Post-purchase Feedback-Net Promoter Score

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 67 reviews

dot bianco

顧客に対して購入後にアンケートに答えて頂くことで少額クーポンを発行しエンゲージメントを高めたり、クーポンを発行するのでinstagramのマーケティングへの協力してもらえるかなど質問項目に加えることで、強力な広告、マーケティングツールにもなります。シンプルでとても便利なアプリです。

murukali.com

I highly recommend this app, It helped to interact with my customer and focus on the task that based on their needs. I finally found that our customers are the main part of our partners when u needs ideas to improve the quality of your service/products. kudos to the team behind NPS Survey.thank uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Thank you so much!

BOHIN France

I had an issue just after installing the app cause the submit button didn't works. I contacted the support which was really effective! They solved the problem in one day.
Regarding the app, it was really easy ton configure.
Not sure about a translation option => that can be improved.
An easy fonctionnality which i'm sure is interesting for both customer et merchant.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. We're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Go Good NZ

Fantastic app. Highly recommend for better customer insights. Has given us valuable insight into customer preferences and what changes to make to help improve our shopping experience. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Wireless Place

Although it is useful, it's not as user friendly as Zoho. The responses are not organized in an easy to read manner. Organizing responses in pie charts or line graphs would make it easier to read.

Fast & Fresh Global LLP

Thanks for this amazing app, just simple to install and the best part. You can request questions that you want to be answered. Overall a 6 Star app.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

This review made our day! Thank you so much :-)

Millies.ie

Finding the app great so far. Support Staff were extremely helpful and obliging which resulted in a stress free installation. Very easy way to collect valuable feedback.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Packet of Sunshine

This App is very basic and it's for free. If you have one language in your store and you just want to analyze just a few questions at a time and you are fine to edit which questions should show up manually from time to time. - This app ist fantastic (I mean it's free and it works!) Otherwise, you would need you have some development skills...

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Woodstone

amazing customer support. I had a problem with the submit button , they fixed it very quickly, even tough its a free app. Thanks Priyanka. I think they can make a paid option with couple of more advance feature.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists like Priyanka!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

WellPlayed.ch

Very easy integration, no complaints so far, pretty satisfied with it in general, that's how you build trust, will check out your other products as well.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7