Facebook & Instagram Auto Post

Facebook & Instagram Auto Post

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
779 reviews
779 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
779 reviews
October 26, 2019

I love this app. so easy and helpful! Helps keeping my store page visible, increasing sales, stock flow... love it

Curated Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 26, 2019

Very helpful app, I am enjoying free ads, thank you so much. Its really fast and smart. Now my campaigns are up and running

Cloudzstore
Uganda
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 26, 2019

Fantastic app, easy to set up and use! It makes life easier by publishing the content of your site for you!

Ineffable Tru
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 26, 2019

I really like it. The best app I ever seen for advertising, very easy to manage and to the point. I will use this app again and again.

Cool Hoodies
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited October 25, 2019

Seems pretty easy to set up and use. Having a scheduled product post for Facebook and Twitter is just what I need. I look forward to experimenting with this going forward!

Traveller's Atlas - Travel Store and Luggage Accessories to Enhance Your Trip
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 24, 2019

This is a great app. I was paying monthly for the same thing before finding this app. Patiently waiting for more social sites to be added. Thank you

Postal Worker Tees
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 23, 2019

Exactly what I've been looking for. Great interface and very simple to operate! Click click and done. Thank you.

CBD On Demand
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 23, 2019

Very nice to use and free, I'll be on this app forever if it's free all the time, Raccommand this app

SnapyCart
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 22, 2019

I used this application its quite good and it helps in improving my business and marketing. I recoment this application for everyone.

Elegance Jewels & Accessories
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 22, 2019

i used this app in my other store for a different facebook page. awesome app. nothing to add on. its just awesome

Baby-courier
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Post Studio replied October 24, 2019

Thank you for your kind words and for using Post Studio!
We are very happy that you find our app useful :)

If there is anything we can do to turn your impression from Good to Excellent please contact us on the support chat bubble from within the app or at support@mykapusta.com and I assure you we will do our absolute best.

We strive for a 100% 5-star customer satisfaction and a PERFECT user experience for Shopify merchants so your feedback would mean a lot to us.

Thanks,
Post Studio team.