Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface that automates shipping and returns, saving time and money. It's praised for offering discounted shipping rates, professional labels, and support for international shipping with multiple couriers. The customer service is often highlighted as responsive and available 24/7.

July 18, 2017

easy to use, really good intergration

Shop Uniqueone
Vietnam
25 days using the app
May 15, 2017

logistics and shipping with post sales are the most important thing when you run a store with physical product, and Postmen makes this process a breeze

Beautifullyplus
India
9 days using the app
August 13, 2021

Very easy to follow UI. Incredibly prompt support staff. And the pricing model is something that will definitely win a lot of customers.

Ultrahuman HQ
India
9 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied August 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Postmen Team

February 22, 2021

I like test mode. Its relatively simple to set up and see what is going on. The program is very straight forward.

Evergreen Beauty & Health
United States
3 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 22, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us.
We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Postmen Team

April 28, 2021

Diese Leute sind die besten. Jede Support-Person, mit der ich gesprochen habe, war freundlich, hilfsbereit und kenntnisreich. Ihre Hilfe wird sehr geschätzt. Mach weiter so.

homee Welt
Germany
1 day using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 28, 2021

Danke für Ihre netten Worte.

Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn Sie Vorschläge für uns haben.
Wir sind sehr gespannt, wie wir Ihre Erfahrung zu einer 5-Sterne-Erfahrung machen können.

Grüße,
Nitish
Team Postboten

November 1, 2020

This was easy to set up. I haven't used the app yet, but I'm excited to see how this will work with my business.

Any Occasion Nails
United States
About 19 hours using the app
February 16, 2021

This is a great shipper app. Allows us to connect our FedEx account easily. We like all the apps from this developer!

jeanpierreklifa.com
United States
About 4 hours using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 21, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Postmen Team

May 11, 2021

it could be so useful app if keep free virsion ..mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmddd

WOODHOODGOLF
United States
About 1 hour using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied May 11, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are very excited to see how we can make your experience the best with postmen.

Feel free to contact us in case of any questions, 24/7 via our live chat support option on the app.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Postmen