Countdown Timer Bar Urgency

Countdown Timer Bar Urgency

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
340 reviews
340 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
340 reviews
Edited August 24, 2020

it works really well , plenty of customization options and on the plus side it's free no annoying watermarks or logos

Pakxe's
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 27, 2020

I wanted free and simple countdown timer does the job. can be applied on individual pages which i found other free apps doesn't allow.

BFJ STORE
Spain
Time spent using app: 13 days
March 13, 2020

Very nice app work perfectly! Nice custom options and nice color. The best application for me in this time

Leonidam
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
pushdaddy.com replied March 13, 2020

thank you.

January 22, 2020

We currently use the app to display a daily shipping deadline counter, and we find that it works beautifully. We will be using this app for additional promotional timers going forward.

The installation was very easy, and the app provides very extensive customization options, even when using the free plan.

During our implementation we encountered an issue and we reached out to the live chat and they had the problem sorted in no time - on the weekend. We are most impressed!

Thank you.

Maintechconnect.com
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 14, 2020

It only had worked one time, after the one time it is now completely nonfunctional. Really disappointed in this app.

Clara Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
pushdaddy.com replied January 14, 2020

We peovide 24x7 chat and chat can be initiated by anyone. If you faced any issue you should chat with support and we would have love to solve the issue. Several sites are using and it works perfectly. There might be something you were doing mistake which can be easily solved. Harming by giving 1 star without even requesting support to solve your issue is not the great way. We are small tiny developers and 1 rating demotivates

January 13, 2020

merci beaucoup pour votre aide , j'ai pus faire ce que je pouvais grace a votre aide ! okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Professionnal Beauty
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited January 10, 2020

To be completely honestly, I have nothing negative to say! Worked great for me thus far and will continue to use.

OMNIÅ
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 7, 2020

Best app for my needs. And high quality of support. Use it with joy it imrpove sells!!! Thank you guys

Philippe Gaultier
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 29, 2019

I have just installed it and it works a treat. Help center was super quick to answer my questions regarding set up.

Alpha Nutrition
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 24, 2019

I put this app in last min for sale countdown after I was having issues with other apps, too much coding. This app did the job, I was having issues with it showing up, however, it was not a fault of the app, it was my Cashe that needed cleaning when your not a tech-savvy person it gets confusing. I got support ASAP in resolving it. Happy with the app, does what it says. simple to use.

Elle-&-Shine-
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months