Reviews (335)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customization options, and cost-effectiveness. It's ideal for small businesses and beginners, offering features like shipping deadlines and sale countdowns. The app also provides a responsive live chat for customer support. Many merchants reported increased sales and improved website functionality after using it. Despite being free, it offers features typically found in paid versions.

November 30, 2020

Great app with no problems setting up. Quick and easy to display timer. Plenty of options to choose from.

Point CCBA
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
September 14, 2020

This is the ultimate Countdown Timer app and it is 100% free. Highly customizable and easy to configure. Recommended.

Brands & Beyond
Lebanon
About 2 years using the app
November 23, 2020

Very easy to use and quick! Love it. The fact that it is free is even better because most business on Shopify are small and need free resources. This is excellent.

The Hair Shield
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 29, 2020

Love this app, It makes it very easy to add and remove announcment bars with much more features than the built in one.

Abarth Tuning
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
December 18, 2020

Works fine, And it's free. I recommend this app. Thank you very much for making it and have a nice day.

Bondar
Norway
About 2 years using the app
March 27, 2021

So far this is the best one I've used. It's actually absurd (in the best way) that it offers so many options for customizing the Timer. Most paid versions I've seen don't even touch half of what I've explored with this Countdown timer.

AuroraSoul
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 29, 2020

I appreciate this free app!! Thank you. It has so many font options and animated styles. Needed it for Black Friday Sales. Thanks

Stevie Jayne
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
November 22, 2020

Applicazione facile da usare e completamente gratuita! Non penso si possa trovare di meglio in giro nello store

ANONYM
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 27, 2020

awesome very easy to work with! I was able to apply it to my store within minutes! I highly recommend it, plus its free.

Sid Natural LLC 🌱
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 2, 2020

Mi first time I'm using this app. Amazing! Great job guys. Nice layout and very good capabilities. Top

Monte Linas
Germany
Over 1 year using the app