Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable countdown timer features, ideal for showcasing shipping deadlines and promotional timers. Many commend its variety of design templates, fonts, and reliable performance. It's highly recommended for its ease of use and responsive customer support, often available through live chat. Particularly beneficial for small businesses, it offers features typically found in paid apps.

Edited October 19, 2020

It made a huge difference on my store it help for promotion its easy to use. The setup is very useful and you have a lot of options.

Infantiss
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
November 30, 2020

very good app! It is really free and working very well! it helps me to rise conversion during sales

toocheme
Latvia
Over 2 years using the app
November 30, 2020

Great app with no problems setting up. Quick and easy to display timer. Plenty of options to choose from.

Point CCBA
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
November 23, 2020

Very easy to use and quick! Love it. The fact that it is free is even better because most business on Shopify are small and need free resources. This is excellent.

The Hair Shield
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 29, 2020

Love this app, It makes it very easy to add and remove announcment bars with much more features than the built in one.

Abarth Tuning
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
December 18, 2020

Works fine, And it's free. I recommend this app. Thank you very much for making it and have a nice day.

Bondar
Norway
About 2 years using the app
March 27, 2021

So far this is the best one I've used. It's actually absurd (in the best way) that it offers so many options for customizing the Timer. Most paid versions I've seen don't even touch half of what I've explored with this Countdown timer.

AuroraSoul
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 29, 2020

I appreciate this free app!! Thank you. It has so many font options and animated styles. Needed it for Black Friday Sales. Thanks

Stevie Jayne
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
December 23, 2020

Great app, easy to use. Love the different fonts and templates that they offer, and most importantly, its all FREE.

Ava’s Glitzy Gloss
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 22, 2020

Applicazione facile da usare e completamente gratuita! Non penso si possa trovare di meglio in giro nello store

ANONYM
Italy
Over 1 year using the app