Countdown Timer Bar Urgency

Countdown Timer Bar Urgency

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
340 reviews
340 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
340 reviews
February 11, 2021

This app is working properly and its amazing and free. I would like to recommend because its been really good for me.

Luryan
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 11, 2021

This app is amazing. The free version is great easy to use and very friendly. Thank you for creating this free app.

The Mayan Collective LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 10, 2021

Fantastic, very customisable and usable. Very please with this. Thanks for creating this free app. Thanks

Cauz
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited February 9, 2021

I LIKE THE APP IT DOES WHAT IT NEEDS TO DO I DO NOT REALLY HAVE ANY COMPLAINTS SO FAR . IMPROVEMENTS NONE

FLAWLESSFURS
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 9, 2021

The best ever, Never thought i'd be able to see something like this for free here in shopify. Almost everything is going crazy with their prices. Won't be looking for another then.

tookyou
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
February 8, 2021

this app has helped me in making a countdown timer for customers. i am most utterly grateful for it.

Charm Adoring
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
February 8, 2021

Facile, professionnelles et correspond entièrement à mes besoins et attentes. A utiliser sans modération

Signorina
Belgium
Time spent using app: 5 days
February 7, 2021

Good app for any kind of business! It is useful to announce special sales offers. Good open source integrations of icons!

RYP-DO GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 5, 2021

Muy buena, de las pocas gratis que realmente funcionan. Muy intuitiva, estaría bueno que la traduzcan al Español pero no es algo que afecte mucho

Drop Kings
Argentina
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 3, 2021

Buona App iniziato ad usare da poco ma mi sembra buona , ha diverse alternative grafiche di personalizzazione

E20&SPORT
Italy
Time spent using app: About 10 hours