Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customization options, and cost-effectiveness. It's ideal for small businesses and beginners, offering features like shipping deadlines and sale countdowns. The app also provides a responsive live chat for customer support. Many merchants reported increased sales and improved website functionality after using it. Despite being free, it offers features typically found in paid versions.

March 22, 2021

I used this app to help me do, the best ever! ......................................................

SPIRITO COCKTAILS
Italy
About 1 year using the app
November 29, 2020

This app keeps its promises. All customizing options for timers are free as far as I know and it's easy to use.

breakabox
France
11 months using the app
December 19, 2020

i use the app the get sales like like how this app bring urgency when i have sale there is nothing i would change

Nei.chuh
United States
11 months using the app
November 19, 2020

simple to use and set up, so many different styles and options to choose from, all for free! thank you!

TerracottaDistribution
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
January 22, 2020

We currently use the app to display a daily shipping deadline counter, and we find that it works beautifully. We will be using this app for additional promotional timers going forward.

The installation was very easy, and the app provides very extensive customization options, even when using the free plan.

During our implementation we encountered an issue and we reached out to the live chat and they had the problem sorted in no time - on the weekend. We are most impressed!

Thank you.

Maintechconnect.com
United States
9 months using the app
April 26, 2021

Just absolutely love this app. Same functionality as the others but many more features for free and a really affordable upgrade plan. Thank you team I wish more developers were like you!

Fashion Colab
New Zealand
8 months using the app
January 26, 2021

Really good app - i can use alot of fonts and alot of animations and it really helped me to build my site

Athlethix
Israel
8 months using the app
November 11, 2020

Absolutely love it! Super easy to use, so much designs avalable for all events! 10/10 would recommand

Noémie Ferrand
Canada
8 months using the app
Edited November 30, 2020

I keep it 4 stars for now as it is working good and help me to create my countdown for my site. Help me with Black Friday sale, and might be coming Christmas time.

wisegrow
Australia
8 months using the app
March 26, 2021

Apenas comienzo a usar a aplicación y es muy útil, me encanta la idea de que se pueda personalizar toda la barra

Vergara Vergara
Colombia
7 months using the app