Countdown Timer Bar Urgency

Countdown Timer Bar Urgency

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
340 reviews
340 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
340 reviews
March 27, 2021

Très rapide à mettre en place, même lorsqu'on est débutant.
Tout est très intuitif et très bien expliqué, surtout avec la possibilité de changer de langue.
Application gratuite, un sérieux coup de pouce :)

Breizhmanga
France
Time spent using app: 9 days
March 27, 2021

So far this is the best one I've used. It's actually absurd (in the best way) that it offers so many options for customizing the Timer. Most paid versions I've seen don't even touch half of what I've explored with this Countdown timer.

AuroraSoul
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 26, 2021

Apenas comienzo a usar a aplicación y es muy útil, me encanta la idea de que se pueda personalizar toda la barra

Vergara Vergara
Colombia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited March 26, 2021

love this app but asks for too many characters when leaving a review. i would like to see more options

one big weekend
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited March 26, 2021

Testing it now! It behaves very stably and produces an easy to understand interface
Looks like a keeper

Tricity Shopping
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 25, 2021

muy bueno realmente. gracias por la atencion brindad y que la app sea gratuita es otro gol. la recomendare a unos amigos

BITTERFY
Peru
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
March 25, 2021

thank you very much hello hello helo dsqdqs;:d,qs;:d,:;q,d;q:s,d:;qs,d;:qs,d;q:sd,sq;:d,:;qsd,:;qs,d;:q,d:;q

OREKS
France
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
March 25, 2021

Facile à utiliser. Mais la barre ne s'affiche pas chez moi dans ma boutique. Je ne sais pas ce qui n'a pas marcher

Brigton
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 25, 2021

good goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

aixiyanshopping
China
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
Edited March 25, 2021

haven't tried yet. while the app seems okay, i have yet to even make it live on our store yet... time will tell

Gravid.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year