Reviews (335)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customization options, and cost-effectiveness. It's ideal for small businesses and beginners, offering features like shipping deadlines and sale countdowns. The app also provides a responsive live chat for customer support. Many merchants reported increased sales and improved website functionality after using it. Despite being free, it offers features typically found in paid versions.

May 27, 2020

I wanted free and simple countdown timer does the job. can be applied on individual pages which i found other free apps doesn't allow.

BFJ STORE
Spain
13 days using the app
April 2, 2021

Easy to install, use and edit! The design fully changeable, allowing me to enter my brand colours. A great timer to use for our launch.

Booty Boost Original
Australia
10 days using the app
November 20, 2020

for now, nice features for a free app :) thank you for bringing us this app.
Great customization capabilities.

CLUB VIP France | Boutique Officielle.
France
8 days using the app
Edited October 9, 2020

Good ! I am trying this app, its easy, i hope it will works well ! The customization is fine and it simple !

My Valentine's Roses
France
8 days using the app
January 29, 2021

best thank you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

sadeqy
Germany
6 days using the app
September 15, 2020

This app is a great option for free.
My only criticism is that I struggled to change the colour of the numbers in the timer - I tried white and black and they were still grey on my site, even though the preview showed the right colours.
Also, although there are lots of positions offered for where you want the timer, for me it would only go to the top or the bottom of the page.
Having said that, it's brilliant as a free option & I would recommend it.

The Kindness Co-op
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
December 23, 2020

It is a good app. There are various option available to modify the text. There are various animations available which makes its easy for us to work.

New Way Bazaar
India
5 days using the app
November 28, 2020

Muy bonita, sólo que tarda unos 4 segundos en aparecerle al usuario en la página, es un poco lento su tiempo de carga.

Nopalmilta
Mexico
3 days using the app
November 29, 2020

ESTA BIEN, FUNCIONA BIEN, SE VE BIEN, EN GENERAL TODO BIEN, YO LO PUSE EN MI WEB EN UN SITIO QUE QUEDABA BIEN

ADD-DICTIVE
Spain
3 days using the app
Edited December 16, 2020

Great app and it is free. I hope to get more sales with this app. There could be some improvement in terms of function-wise and layout of the buttons. The youtube tutorial is not updated.

Toymana
Singapore
2 days using the app