Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 9, 2019

Great and easy to use! and free. Excellent way to know how much traffic we are getting to our store.
So simple to set up!

Antler & Bone
Australia
5 months using the app
May 24, 2017

Does exactly what it says it will do. Good instructions on how to install which only took a couple of minutes. Very happy with it so far.

Border Collie Paradise
Australia
5 months using the app
January 19, 2020

I love how easy it is to customize. Such a useful and meaningful app for the small business. Thank you!

Saving Trinity
United States
4 months using the app
November 4, 2018

Very useful app! It will help me observe all incoming traffic and help me figure out sales. Thank you

Super Hero Fanatics
United States
4 months using the app
September 29, 2018

havent used it yet will add to products if its all good
but seems to be a good idead hopefully it works well it should be a minimum 100 characters for a review

mandolife
Canada
3 months using the app
Edited September 25, 2018

it is a very nice app, helped me a lot and it is amazing looking on my site, it helps me track the visitors

OBLEZA VAPE
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
February 14, 2023

I needed help and Richcarde M. was extremely helpful, thoughtful, patience and kind. We went thru all options and because he took his time and I am now upgraded to where I now have access to all of your apps. Thank you so much for all the help and very happy with the customer service. AWESOME

Gift Basket 4 Every Occasion
United States
3 months using the app
POWR.io replied February 16, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback; glad you're loving our apps and enjoying your experience with our team😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!

March 5, 2019

I like it, take old visit data and allow us to put that as visit as well . Other than that great. Thanks

AyurAlpha
India
2 months using the app
October 2, 2018

I really do not understand what this does, but the sign in experience was fine.
If you could send me an email explaining to me what this is all about, I will appreciate it. jenniec26@msn.com

Feeling Great
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2020

The worst bunch of scammers. SAVE YOUR MONEY. The app won't work as they tell you to and they will refuse to refund your money. PLus, terrible support.

Club Bienestar Peludo
Mexico
About 1 month using the app