POWR | Visitor Views Counter

POWR | Visitor Views Counter

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
45 reviews
45 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
45 reviews
April 3, 2019

ggggggggggggggoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

presetcabana
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
March 24, 2019

goooooooooooooooooooooooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Batik 2.0
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 20, 2019

Great app loved it super easy to use!!!! Would definitely recommend and it is free!!! Thank you so much

Simply Beautiful
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
March 17, 2019

i appreciate how simple, fast and easy this app is. The basic plan is enough to help start up my store. I would definitely use this again

Rich Frames
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Edited March 9, 2019

Great and easy to use! and free. Excellent way to know how much traffic we are getting to our store.
So simple to set up!

Antler & Bone
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited March 6, 2019

I used the app to help me keep the real-time count of the visits to each page. I really love how everyone that visits can see as well to let them know they are not the only ones looking. I really wish the app could send a text to let me know I have hit so many views of a goal that I set for that day.

Custom Curves
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
March 5, 2019

I like it, take old visit data and allow us to put that as visit as well . Other than that great. Thanks

AyurAlpha
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 4, 2019

Useful app, especially to provide some kind of assurance for the visitors. However it will only start counting post the installation date not from the real creation date. Also, hoping that even the free version can be without the default branding. Other than that, it's good.

Thanks for the app!
www.artatler.com, art online gallery & market

Artatler
Singapore
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 4, 2019

Laggy, only useful for bottom of the page. Need to fix to make the counter load instantly to page. Love every other app the offer though.

The Lighting Outlet
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 2, 2019

Great to instill confidence in your customers. Wonderful app. Can add to any and all pages on your website.

Crazy Collectibles
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days