POWR | Visitor Views Counter

POWR | Visitor Views Counter

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
45 reviews
45 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
45 reviews
September 29, 2018

havent used it yet will add to products if its all good
but seems to be a good idead hopefully it works well it should be a minimum 100 characters for a review

mandolife
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited September 25, 2018

it is a very nice app, helped me a lot and it is amazing looking on my site, it helps me track the visitors

OBLEZA VAPE
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 18, 2018

Selected a plan, took me 2 min to install on my Web. Thank you

Banana Belt
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 22, 2018

This app works as it's supposed to. It shows how many visitors have seen your product/viewed your site.

Summerdreamland Com
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
March 10, 2018

cool so far! ok review over - jeez so many words needed

Filmoncoin
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 14, 2018

Great apps but they break too easily. The customer service sucks as well. I'm using at least 4 of their apps which are great and needed only if they work properly and do not break easily.

Hatt Foundation
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 25, 2017

Easy to set up, works on home page, endless customization. Great!

2018 Tax Law
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 5, 2017

wonderful thank you, this app help my customers to see that i'm a reseller with trust regarding my store traffic.

24k Gold Ch
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 2, 2017

Simple and does what it says, Slightest drawback is the logo. But you get what you need in free plan :)

Allthings Anime
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 24, 2017

Does exactly what it says it will do. Good instructions on how to install which only took a couple of minutes. Very happy with it so far.

Border Collie Paradise
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months