Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 12, 2019

This app is exactly what I was looking for. Simple and straightforward and extremely flexible in setting up (options).

Phalan’x
United States
13 days using the app
September 3, 2021

Really easy to use! Nice dashboard, simple and straight forward. Integration into Shopify Store is also easy!

Weskus PlaasKombuis
South Africa
11 days using the app
POWR.io replied September 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!

May 4, 2019

this app is a great add on for my store looks good, very easy to install and the free plan is actually useable

Zollpa
Israel
7 days using the app
November 5, 2017

wonderful thank you, this app help my customers to see that i'm a reseller with trust regarding my store traffic.

24k Gold Ch
Switzerland
6 days using the app
March 27, 2017

good tool if your advertising the popularity of your products. but it wasn't useful for me

Rystyle
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
August 25, 2021

perfect for tracking number of visits both to site and per site page so it helps me know what items are most popular.

Bluefire Night
Canada
4 days using the app
POWR.io replied August 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!

April 3, 2019

ggggggggggggggoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

presetcabana
United States
4 days using the app
December 1, 2018

Give me a customer count for page views of my site. Https://rons-online-fishing-store.myshopify.com.

Rons online fishing store
Australia
4 days using the app
November 5, 2018

its cool to see the amount of visitors, helps with social proof, dont like the big gap it leaves over my logo and cant figure out how to contact them
once they can fix that issue 100% definately, im tring out the free section first and dont understand the benifit of other area yet

www.tabathasstuff.com
United States
2 days using the app
December 24, 2018

I was searching for a simple app that would allow me to keep track of all the traffic coming to my landing page via website and this was it.

Haus De Phe
United States
2 days using the app