POWR | Visitor Views Counter

POWR | Visitor Views Counter

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
45 reviews
45 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
45 reviews
February 24, 2019

evaluate how many people have made visits to the site so I'll know when to increase advertising. It would be nice to see the app with a count of how many people are seeing or looking at an item.

Eliot Grey
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited January 12, 2019

This app is exactly what I was looking for. Simple and straightforward and extremely flexible in setting up (options).

Phalan’x
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
December 24, 2018

I was searching for a simple app that would allow me to keep track of all the traffic coming to my landing page via website and this was it.

Haus De Phe
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 1, 2018

Give me a customer count for page views of my site. Https://rons-online-fishing-store.myshopify.com.

Rons online fishing store
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 11, 2018

I really like this app. Very easy to use. Did have to reinstall. First install added it 3 times per page. Thank you

Bulldog ACM
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
November 5, 2018

its cool to see the amount of visitors, helps with social proof, dont like the big gap it leaves over my logo and cant figure out how to contact them
once they can fix that issue 100% definately, im tring out the free section first and dont understand the benifit of other area yet

www.tabathasstuff.com
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 4, 2018

Very useful app! It will help me observe all incoming traffic and help me figure out sales. Thank you

Super Hero Fanatics
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 17, 2018

This app was super easy to install and is doing everything it advertised. I have had no problems with it so far. Great product, thanks!

Sleepy Bees Lavender Farm
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
Edited October 13, 2018

The app does not appear and I cannot use it.
I did reinstall it but the app does not appear on the shopify.

FunDeals Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
October 2, 2018

I really do not understand what this does, but the sign in experience was fine.
If you could send me an email explaining to me what this is all about, I will appreciate it. jenniec26@msn.com

Feeling Great
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months