POWRful Product Image Slider

POWRful Product Image Slider

Free plan available
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
245 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
Edited March 12, 2019

I am really loving this app!! its a tasteful photo carousel and looks awesome on my site. Easy to use too.. highly recommend. Thank you!

Witty Bash
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 11, 2019

Great app! Exactly what we needed to present a slideshow on our wholesale page. Easy and simple format to work with.

Pearson Ranch Jerky
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
March 10, 2019

I've been struggling to add click-able images to my site for days....my problem is solved THANK YOU!

Home Office Makeover
United States
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
March 9, 2019

IT LET ME ADD SCROLLING IMAGES TO MY WEBSITE TO MAKE IT LOOK MORE APPEALING AS I WANTED TO SHOW QUITE A FEW DIFFERENT PEOPLE USING MY PRODUCT.

nkd bty
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 8, 2019

Love it...a beautiful result easily done ! Gone through so many apps. that leave you disappointed and frustrated...Image Slider is excellent!!

FRESH BOY WAX MELTS
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 7, 2019

I'm using this app to create image sliders in my online store to show different product images and also to have the functionality to link each image to a specific website. The design is modern and easily blends in with my store.

afterimage.canvas
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 5, 2019

Great app, free and does exactly what it says it will do :) Very easy to use, would happily pay for the app - will check out POWr's other apps as well.

Rojank
Australia
Time spent using app: 17 days
March 5, 2019

Great product! The custom animations didn't seem to work properly on the back-end, but default animation and ease-of-use was great.

40 oz Clothing LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited March 4, 2019

great app for creating a slideshow will use again in future highly recommended

modografico
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited March 4, 2019

So far so good! Very easy to use and provides a good amount of options that other apps make you pay for.

Race Ready Motorsport
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours