POWRful Product Image Slider

POWRful Product Image Slider

Free plan available
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
245 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
March 2, 2019

I LOVE THIS APP. Very useful. You can customize the size and location where you want the slides displayed.

Zubuana
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 27, 2019

I was using couple of apps just to fill my missing section on my website but not satisfied but with this apps i love it. Hope can help to boosting sale

Golden Lion Craft Co.
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 13 days
February 24, 2019

Thanks! Very good and easy to use app. It works very well and upgraded my store. Hope that it also increase my sales .-)

ReatekPromo
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 23, 2019

I download this app to add image sliders to some of my product/collection pages and basic product promotion on my website. So far so good. It's working perfectly. Very happy

Air Con Automotive
Ireland
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 22, 2019

I am complete newbie at this and I figured out how to use the app. I'm thrilled and will continue to use it for my site.

fiordland co
United States
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
February 20, 2019

I used this app to add a custom slider to my home page. Just finished installing the app and after one use, I find it very simple to use. Thanks!

Scattered Flowers
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
February 19, 2019

It was easy to use and install. Exactly the look I was going for while building my shop to expand sales.

Say Rosie
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 17, 2019

Great! just what i was looking for, for my website! and its free as well. Thank you for this great app!

DwShop
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 15, 2019

Very easy to use and looks great on my site. I was able to create sliders for product pages and blog posts very easily, and it looks great!

Nurture Soap
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited February 14, 2019

Best app ever and best of all its free! Really like the layout and the ease of installation onto my store. Thank you!

Foodsake
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 minutes