POWRful Product Image Slider

POWRful Product Image Slider

Free plan available
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
245 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
February 10, 2019

This app is easy to install and does what it says they claim it should. Very happy with it so far. Thanks

Ahuriri Beauty Therapy
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
February 8, 2019

Easy to set up and integrates really well within our site design with a few small tweaks. Best carousel app we've found on Shopify.

One Seed
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 8, 2019

Thought this was going to be a complicated process, but it was not!! Seamless and easy to install. Absolutely satisfied.

P24 Judo
United States
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
February 8, 2019

VERY NICE!!! I JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, IT REALLY ENHANCED MY STORE!!!(www.wowmarketco.com), THANK YOU FOLKS!!!!!

Wowmarketco
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 31, 2019

It is a great plugin to display my products and improve my store with its flexibility and features. Keep it up guys

Ill Will Threads
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 30, 2019

Great app! The best of them all! Easy to use and adds another level to a shopify page. Would recommend to everyone.

JPS Apparel
Australia
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
Edited January 25, 2019

Pretty good and functional - would be nice to have more control over where the text sits on the images as well as control the size of the text and other elements in mobile and desktop sizes.

happypug.com
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 24, 2019

Its does what it says on the tin. easy to use and simple, makes the site look advanced. Nice addition

Abitto ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 21, 2019

Fun and easy to use. Fairly basic and a bit restricted to where on page to apply. great for first timers/beginners.

Foxology
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 21, 2019

This is a nice free banner application. Works just as it should. Thank you from logozcustomtshirts.com

Logoz Custom T Shirts
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year