POWR Photo Gallery | Carousel

POWR Photo Gallery | Carousel

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
POWR.io
330 reviews
330 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
330 reviews
October 31, 2022

Kostenlose Version mit nur 4 Bildern und viel Werbung, die mit eingebunden wird. Die Bilder in der Galerie kann man nicht anklicken.

Concept by Fröhlich
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
POWR.io replied October 31, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und entschuldigen Sie die negative Erfahrung mit unserer App.
Unsere Fotogalerie erlaubt die Verwendung von bis zu 5 Bildern in der kostenlosen Version und hat ein Abzeichen mit unserer Werbung.
Bitte schreiben Sie uns unter Support zurück
Die Werbung wird entfernt, wenn Sie einen kostenpflichtigen Plan erwerben.

Hinweis zum Klick auf das Bild:
Sie können dem Bild ganz einfach einen Link hinzufügen, der den Kunden beim Klicken weiterleitet.
Der Lightbox-Effekt ist ab dem Pro-Plan verfügbar.
Bitte schreiben Sie uns zurück an support@powr.io und wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Installation und erklären Ihnen alles über unsere App

June 7, 2022

Love the app, especially the fact that it has a search engine built into it. The reasons for the 4 stars are because the image upload is positioned at the bottom of all of the uploaded images. If you have 50+ photos uploaded into the gallery, it definitely becomes inconvenient to have to scroll to the bottom in order to add any more images to that gallery. My only other complaint would be that there is no option to automatically organize the gallery by newest to oldest based on the upload date. Other than that I truly believe that this is a great app to use and it has a very clean interface that is very user-friendly.

Til Valhalla Project
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 3, 2022

great app for starting their website like me. and can be used as free which is a good thing since I'm only a new to this.

RTS Express Import and Export
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 months
POWR.io replied June 3, 2022

Thank you for your feedback 💗 Glad you're loving our Photo Gallery app.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

June 1, 2022

So far so good! Needed an affordable gallery and this seems to do the trick! It has a couple different format options which are great, and it works really well with my new Shopify website!

NU Chocolat
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
POWR.io replied June 1, 2022

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

March 24, 2022

Perfect Photo Gallery! Easily to create and to pubish photos. Easily to customize layout and to publish elements, colors, fonts etc.

HEIDA Fashion
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
POWR.io replied March 24, 2022

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.