Popup | Email Popup & Sign Up

Popup | Email Popup & Sign Up

by POWR.io

Custom pop up, newsletter pop up, exit pop up, sign up pop ups

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

Pull Paint Wear

I'm not sure yet. Honestly, I'm overall disappointed at the hoops we have to jump through to have pop ups. I'm wondering if POWR is still planning on directly integrating with shopify to keep our customer lists up to date, so we don't have use zapier?

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Hi there,
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.
Right now the Zapier is the only workaround, however we are lunching straight integration with Shopify this month.
We will inform you back when we will lunch that feature.

Warm regards,
POWR support.

Your Place For Now

I started to install it, but then too soon I received a popup to give my review... i couldn't finish the publishing. A pity as it started very smoothly

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Decked Deco

Great app concept - terrible help assistance. When paying for a service one expects a level of help and assistance above a basic set of questions. Either an online chat facility or a simple email address or contact form would suffice. Its shouldn't be this hard to reach out to you that I have to eave a negative(ish) review in order to voice my frustrations regarding your product. When I click to post this review- it doesn't appear to work - so if you see this - please spend a little time to fix these pesky issues

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Inova Cachos

Eu não quero assinar a newsletter e a janela não fecha de jeito nenhum. Não deveria ser obrigatório!

Pedal Threadz

Ok but even though it's set to pop up once per week per visitor it keeps popping up very annoyingly frequently even after the email has been entered by a site visitor, surely it should just not pop up again after it's been clicked off or filled in???

Developer reply

October 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Could you please write us on support@powr.io with more deateils and we will be happy to help with this problem.

EP Beauty Supply

Once the popup is setup through the app's website, the popups look fine, but the interface to set up the popups is very buggy and modifying an existing popup is pretty bad.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Hi there,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can look into the issues for you and come up with a relevant solution and/or workaround. Thank you very much for your detailed feedback&patience.

Foodsmiths

Have used the free version for a couple years and no problem. But wanted to have some of the features in the upgraded version. Right away was clunky to install the new pop-up and get working. Support was next day but not a lot of help. We were using the pop-up for gathering newsletter sign-ups. With the upgrade once an email is entered, the popup caches the IP data and thereafter always displays the success window. So to manually enter sign-ups from ballots etc. it doesn't work. And if a customer accidentally unsubscribes, the work-around is to clear their cache or use an incognito window or sign-up again on another device. Customers will just give up. It's difficult enough to get newsletter sign-ups without this kind of old school coding problems. Can't recommend it.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Dear Fran,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly note that we are constantly working on our plugins & would be very grateful if you could please share your valuable feedback with us. Please feel free to submit feature requests for our product team to log here: https://help.powr.io/hc/en-us/articles/360036648674-Submit-A-Feature-Request?source=search&auth_token=eyJhbGciOiJIUzI1NiJ9.eyJhY2NvdW50X2lkIjoxNDEwMTI1LCJ1c2VyX2lkIjozOTYxOTQ2ODM1NzQsInRpY2tldF9pZCI6MTYwMTY3LCJjaGFubmVsX2lkIjo2MywidHlwZSI6IlNFQVJDSCIsImV4cCI6MTU3NjE0NTcxNn0.yxbUf9ggI2shwynPQiwcKBPH24XTI8fi04h-qavJPeI. Thanks for sharing this great idea & your patience.

Presente Geek

A versão free é muito limitada, e mantem propagandas indevidas no pop up, o aplicativo pode cativar o usuário com melhores recursos ao invés de manter anuncio.

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback. We do offer a free version with limited branding in the hopes that you will find the full features valuable and upgrade to a paid plan. You are welcome to use the free version, but it will have the POWr branding.

-Waylon
Customer Success

Beli-Mart

It's ok to try, but it will charge for some special functions. It's better to offer a free plan for those basic functions.

Developer reply

May 9, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We do offer a free plan with a bunch of different features. Of course, some features are reserved for paying users. If you're interested in an upgrade, please get in touch with our support team and we'll be happy to work something out for you 😊

ANTAGONISTE

besoin de amélioration encore dans graphique, que soit de plus semples a configurer et plus d'option de personnalisation

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for trying our app.

Please let us know what functionality you are looking for and I can add them to our enhancements list for future updates.

Best,

Sunil

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3