Email Popup |Newsletter Popup

Best email capture popup, newsletter signups, email marketing

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 485 reviews

Vanguard Soul

Location United States

first time every using/designing a popup for anything and so far its pretty smooth and haven't cussed yet.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and the community.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than happy to help.

Xcalibur-Shop

Location Germany

Alles Top, man hat alles was man braucht kann ich nur empfehlen. Support ist auch super und freundlich.

Life of Riley Pet Products

Location New Zealand

Great app. Friendly Staff! Had a few issues but they helped me sort it out very quickly, app is working well now!

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note!

Our company makes customer satisfaction a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any other queries and we'll be more than happy to help.

Christina Jewelry & Watches UK

Location United Kingdom

at the moment it has been very easy to use this app, result will be an even better barometer of this app

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

Hive2Mind

Location United Kingdom

Used to add a holiday message really easy to use! Templates made it easy to get started and editing was a breeze.

Lithologie

Location Canada

Plus besoin du codeur pour faire des pop up YAY! Ça fait quelque heure que j'essayais de trouver comment généré des pop-up pour ne plus avoir a payer pour ça et pouf, powr service gratuit... comblé pour le moment

Developer reply

May 14, 2022

Bonjour à tous!

Merci pour votre avis! Heureux que vous aimiez nos applications !
Ses clients comme vous qui rendent notre travail merveilleux.

Contactez-nous pour toute suggestion ou question et nous serons plus qu'heureux de vous aider.

ADSrunning

Location Spain

Utilice la aplicación y todo muy bien, fácil y un servicio profesional atentos en todo momento para resolver dudas.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Please reach us in case of any suggestions or questions. We will be more than glad to help.

Rodeo Emporium

Location United States

So far so good, will test now. Will send another review if it works as advertised. It was pretty simple to set up

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and the community.
Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

Suppleem

Location Italy

Ottima! Questa app è quello che cercavo è facile da utilizzare e anche il design è molto carino ed è in linea con il design del mio store.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

Lulu Lief

I really enjoyed using this app to create a pop-up, it was easy to use and looks great. I don't have any complaints.

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful to you for taking the time to leave us this note.

Our company makes customer satisfaction top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Please do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than happy to help.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 48 49
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 48 49