Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants value this app for its reliable pre-order and out-of-stock notification features, along with customization options and pricing flexibility. The support team is recognized for their efficiency and responsiveness. Additional features such as back-in-stock notifications, countdown clocks, and automatic switch to normal sale post-countdown are also favored. The app's multilingual support is beneficial for merchants operating in different languages. Long-term merchants express satisfaction with its performance.

April 25, 2023

Excellent Support! Sarah is always quick to respond and does an excellent job of resolving any issues. Would definitely recommend to others.

Mrs. Momma Bear
United States
8 days using the app
May 6, 2022

Pretty good app. Just I need to update every time, go to the section, and click save every time I do any change. Would be perfect if will be automatic.

AVC Photo Store & School
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 17, 2020

For a free app, this is great. It does what it says and lets you set up pre orders pretty easily. I had one issue with something not looking the way I wanted it to, and customer service was quick and helpful and got it fixed within a couple days. The only thing that might make me go towards a paid app eventually is that when you disable a product for preorder, it doesn't automatically uncheck the "continue selling when out of stock" option in Shopify (though it automatically checks it when you enable preorder). This has led to a couple situations where we've sold items we didn't have, so we just need to be careful about double checking that. I've also had an issue where making adjustments to one variant of a product automatically checks the "continue selling" box for all variants, even if you're not offering all variants for preorder - so be careful of that. And finally, I also am finding that people are able to bypass the preorder settings if they come through our Instagram profile (using linkin.bio), so it's not compatible with that. Otherwise, an excellent free app if you don't need to do anything fancy.

MyCONQUERing
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 25, 2018

Some minor problems, but these were resolved through contacting the developer. Once you figure everything out, the app does what it's supposed to do :)

Battleaxe Games
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Edited September 29, 2023

The app can sometimes be a little buggy but any issues are fixed quickly! The customer service is superb so it is why I've kept using the app for several years.

Love Serve Remember Shop
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 22, 2020

I have just started using this app. It seems like it will do what I require it to do. There are a few little functionality frustrations but overall it is performing as it should.

Ela & Earth
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
October 15, 2021

The team is very helpful when you have an issue, and the app does just about everything you'd need it for. One downside is you have to copy/paste the exact title of the product you wish to set as pre-order, you can't just search by brand name or any other descriptor. I also wish the app would show products as "pre-order" when in the shopping cart to ensure customers know it's not readily available.

Voice and Video Sales
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 14, 2020

Great app especially since it is free, but would like if it could take quantity into account as well!

Cubistry
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
December 21, 2020

Only thing thats stopped it being 5 stars is that when adding products you can't search for products by SKU.

FindPak
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 3, 2022

Works well and meets our needs. Apps helps manage our preorder products. Customer service replies promptly and provide the help we need.

Healthy Options
Philippines
Over 2 years using the app