Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants value this app for its reliable pre-order and out-of-stock notification features, along with customization options and pricing flexibility. The support team is recognized for their efficiency and responsiveness. Additional features such as back-in-stock notifications, countdown clocks, and automatic switch to normal sale post-countdown are also favored. The app's multilingual support is beneficial for merchants operating in different languages. Long-term merchants express satisfaction with its performance.

March 20, 2024

I've been using this app for well over a year and I must say that the support has been fantastic from the team. Any issue I have is responded to in a timely manner and they really do go above and beyond in helping with my queries. Though the app can be glitchy at times, the team work tirelessly to improve their product and I can see its come a long way from the beginning! Hoping to see this app grow even more over time but for now - its everything our business needs

Grove Home
Ireland
About 2 years using the app
April 2, 2024

PreOrder Globo is very helpful for our business where we have long lead times from Europe to Australia - we know the stock is coming but it may be still 12 to 16 weeks away. Pre-Order allows our customers to place a small 10% deposit to secure allocation of in-demand items. The week before arrival the balance 90% is easily collected and goods can be immediately leading to greater customer satisfaction. Well done Globo. PS we also use Globo Product Options which is excellent.

KombiLife Australia
Australia
About 1 year using the app
March 21, 2024

This app is by far the best pre-order app I have used - and I have tried them all! The support is also second to none. Thank you to Rosie for your prompt, and effective, help today.

Simon's Collectibles
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 10, 2024

I have been using this app for re-stock alerts for a while now and have been very happy with it. I just set up pre-orders for the first time and needed some assistance from customer service. Rosie was quick to respond and made all the necessary changes to customize my product pages perfectly. Thank you!

Sunshine Caps Co.
United States
4 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Very easy to use. When we had an issue, support was able to fix it in less than 24 hours.

Neil Enterprises Inc.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 25, 2024

It is an essential app for my business.
I have had some issues with it, but I always appreciate your prompt response.
Thank you Rosie for your support this time.

MID'OR
Japan
About 1 year using the app
February 23, 2024

Very helpful app. My first need for support was stellar. Amazing response times and quick resolution. Thank you!

Lone Star Roots
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 6, 2024

I've used GLobo for a few months and I ran into some things I could not figure out. heir support team fixed EVERYTHING immediately.

ClutchLoop
United States
8 months using the app
March 9, 2024

I have had this app installed for several years now. Really fantastic app if you are working with pre-orders! 5/5!

Cardstore
Belgium
Almost 3 years using the app
January 23, 2024

Was not easy to find this kind of App with option to use few different languages on free plan. With Globo I was able to translate all the embedded forms and templates to 4 languages. Had some problem with installation, which was resolved just in few hours, thanks to support team.

Pure Swiss Boutique
Switzerland
8 months using the app