Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants value this app for its reliable pre-order and out-of-stock notification features, along with customization options and pricing flexibility. The support team is recognized for their efficiency and responsiveness. Additional features such as back-in-stock notifications, countdown clocks, and automatic switch to normal sale post-countdown are also favored. The app's multilingual support is beneficial for merchants operating in different languages. Long-term merchants express satisfaction with its performance.

March 21, 2024

Good to work. Some of the points need to be taken care. E.g, No configuration is available for the "Inventory is not tracked".

Also to mention we got a good support from your people. Thanks.

TIPXY
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 31, 2023

Functionality is good, however found this little pricey. Otherwise this works well with us. Would recommend to offer this on a little lower price as for the smaller growing brands this can be very pricey.

Chokhat
India
Over 1 year using the app
May 11, 2020

We will revisit his review after we fully installed and applied the app. We are just trying to get the pop-up away

Bitz & Buttons
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 25, 2020

I like this app, but i don't know if there is any limit in product that i can show in preorder!!!!!!

Esmeralda's Shop
Italy
About 1 year using the app
August 3, 2022

When using the Date option for pre-orders. The product will become unavailable. The only way to make it purchasable online is to delete the product and re-add it. If you manually disable or remove it from the pre-order works fine.

Van Windows Direct
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 10, 2021

The product shall be active even before you can setup the pre-order which can be inconvenient as the product needs to go live first before you can even fixt the pre-order settings.

K-Magic Shop LLC
United Arab Emirates
11 months using the app
August 19, 2021

App works very well, one week in and have 50 pre orders , 5 stars here customer service is 2 star, they helped me initially but after the trial has ended havent replied to emails

The Barbell Cartel
United States
11 months using the app
Edited September 21, 2021

This app is amazing and does everything you'd want a preorder app to do. It has one critical flaw though that I have to give it 3 stars for. When a pre-order ends based on a date, the app sets that product to "unavailable" and makes purchasing the product impossible until you manually go in an fix it through the app. There's no notification for this, so unless you check the app every day, its possible some of your products will go unavailable for days on end and be impossible to purchase due to this design flaw. If they fix this issue, I will gladly give 5 stars.

ShopSalonCity
United States
7 months using the app
May 26, 2020

The app word well for showing the user that the item is a pre-order. It doesn't have a very smooth or intuitive admin interface and feels very clunky and confusing to use.

Duel Kingdom
Canada
7 months using the app
Edited May 4, 2021

I'm disappointed in this app. Still displays the preorder button even when the item is in stock. Since most customers won't buy pre-order items over in-stock items, I deleted the app but the preorder button won't go away. I emailed customer support for help but never heard back from them. Please avoid this app and get something better. EDIT: The support team reached out to me after posting this review and helped me remove the remaining code from my website. I do appreciate their fast and helpful customer service.

Midori Jewelry Co.
Canada
5 months using the app