Reviews (1,049)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, customization, and features like pre-order and back-in-stock notifications. It's praised for its ability to schedule product drops, support custom themes, and multilingualism. Merchants commend its speed, efficiency, and the responsive support team. The pricing flexibility and automated back-in-stock emails are also seen as beneficial.

June 24, 2020

I would like to ask steps on how to change the add cart button to pre-order? thank you so much.....

E-Bike Fast
United States
11 months using the app
November 12, 2019

Fast response and the CS always give easy instructions with screenshots to follow every time we face problems.

Azure Beach and Resort Wear
Australia
11 months using the app
June 20, 2023

5+ for Customer Service, Technical Service and resolution turnaround. I encountered a few bugs upon implementation and the team quickly responded and worked to resolve. Very thankful.

4 for the App itself. The end solutions of back-in-stock notifications and pre-order sales are highly beneficial and worth the effort of setup. Improvements could be done for a more efficient setup especially with stores with many variants such as a bulk edit upload.

Mama Coco
United States
9 months using the app
October 4, 2022

UX of the app is a bit unfriendly. But the support has been great and fast! They've almost managed to solve all the issues we've had in a short amount of time.

Manatorsk
Sweden
9 months using the app
June 29, 2020

A step by step guide would be great but the support team are quick and very helpful! Thanks a lot!!!

Vice Cosmetics
Philippines
7 months using the app
August 23, 2022

Overall its a good app. The only issue I have experienced is that the pre-order capabilities would suddenly drop off and the tags sometimes don't carry over to the product tag section in open orders.

OBVIOUS SHIRTS
United States
6 months using the app
Edited April 30, 2020

app is easy to use
however it's a shame that you can't taggued in one time same pre order buttom text or message...click on each items is very long and you are redirectered to the main menu each time you register the text for one item, so you loose your preo order items selection ; ;;;;;;;;;;

Chabi Chic
Morocco
5 months using the app
April 4, 2021

We have been very please with its functionality and decided to purchase the subscription to expand our options for adding more product. The one thing that stops it from getting a full five stars is that there is no option to display the in-stock date below the product (a count down timer is too flashy for our website) and the instructions for setting up pre-orders was confusing at times.

Sparkle Castle
United States
5 months using the app
February 2, 2022

Really great app. Simple to use and free version is excellent. The only problem is that when you want automated emails on the paid version you can't choose the email address that it comes from. It has to be your main store email, which isn't always the email address you might want emails to be sent from. Other than this, I would give 5 stars.

Throne Boss Australia
Australia
5 months using the app
December 1, 2020

globo is a very good and complete application for pre-orders Customer service is quick and efficient. they fixed my problem very quickly.
Thank's very much

Dasinails
France
4 months using the app