Reviews (981)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, customization, and features like pre-order and back-in-stock notifications. It's praised for its ability to schedule product drops, support custom themes, and multilingualism. Merchants commend its speed, efficiency, and the responsive support team. The pricing flexibility and automated back-in-stock emails are also seen as beneficial.

December 1, 2020

globo is a very good and complete application for pre-orders Customer service is quick and efficient. they fixed my problem very quickly.
Thank's very much

Dasinails
France
4 months using the app
November 9, 2020

I had some difficulty installing this app at first, but the support team are extremely efficient and helped me set it up. Great app for adding pre-orders.

Ailu Swim
Australia
4 months using the app
Edited April 30, 2020

Seems to be what I need = have the possibility to add a pre order button instead of order now! let use and see! Good job!

Ögon Design
France
3 months using the app
August 23, 2022

Good App that does what it says on the tin. We had a few issues but support responded and resolved within hours.

Bouncepad
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 14, 2019

This app is pretty good. I was able to get a lot of help from the support system. The most confusing part can be creating a new template on the back-end of Shopify. Nevertheless, the Globo expert will be able to help you with anything Globo-related.

God's Disciples
United States
2 months using the app
Edited December 11, 2020

We just started using this app. So far, so good. We'll be able to give a better review after a while

Wear Your Flag LLC.
United States
2 months using the app
September 8, 2022

Great , app and easy to install , i recently added to my shopify store for pre-orders because so many times my products are out of stock or low stock

Seven Pearls Clothing Ltd.
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
March 12, 2022

Great app! works perfectly well easy to set up, bit confusing in regards to setting up the inventory QTY for end promotions. A how-to video would be highly appreciated.

HOUSE OF MAGUIE
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 30, 2020

One star deducted because the feedback window kept popping up over functional areas of the app and wouldn't go away unless I left a review.

Otherwise, good app :)

Calico Keep
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
March 14, 2020

Very good app, fits in with my theme, does the job and is easy to use!! Only reason i didn't score 5 is it doesn't update automatically.

Big Pawfection
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app