Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. They appreciate features like scheduling product drops, automating back-in-stock emails, and allowing customer deposits for in-demand items. The countdown clock and back-in-stock notifications are also praised. The support team is recognized for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app's free price tier, upgradeable as needed, is seen as a valuable tool for boosting sales and retaining customers.

February 8, 2022

What an amazing app! Has made setting up pre-orders so easy. The ability to start pre-order when INV reaches zero and set end dates or stop pre-order when reaching a specific negative stock level is a life saver in Shopify. Highly recommend!

Valour Sport
Australia
3 months using the app
February 16, 2021

I used this app to manage my pre-orders. I faced some difficulties installing the app, but the team is very responsive and quick in giving me the assistance I need. Thank you, Globo!

BlueBasket
Singapore
3 months using the app
September 8, 2020

I used this app to for the products that can be pre-ordered. Easy to use and beneficial. Highly recommended.

Mayavelo
Türkiye
3 months using the app
April 27, 2018

This app is very easy to install and does what it says. Great customer support - chatted with a support person at night and when we got disconnected, he quickly sent an email with detailed instruction on how to resolve our challenge. Thanks a lot! App highly recommended.

Kesken
United States
3 months using the app
Edited March 13, 2020

good good good pre order app thx for this its very easy ShopifyApp and is still free i know dont other app for free better

Figuna.de wird Genkidama.de
Germany
3 months using the app
April 30, 2020

Excellent product. Highly recommend. Even the basic product offers great range of features and control for the user.

Vikela AIR
South Africa
3 months using the app
April 29, 2020

I love the app it does what it need to do, only two options and it would be the best app,
1 need to be able to remove items from the Pre-Order list if needed
2 Add a new option that can show when an item is expected back in stock for the customer to see

Nexus Clothing
United States
3 months using the app
January 12, 2020

I needed an app to help me deal with out-of-stock products. Globo does exactly what I wanted to do: when an product's inventory reaches 0, display SPECIAL ORDER instead of ADD TO CART. Thanks again to Emma and her team for a great app, and even greater support!

Geek & Co.
Canada
3 months using the app
September 13, 2022

Gran servicio por parte de Sarah, resolvió todos los temas que tenía con rapidez y profesionalidad. Todo por email, pediría que tuvieran un chat en directo y hubiese sido más rápido.

Sign24h Europe, S.L.U. - B16996787
Spain
3 months using the app
July 24, 2022

So far it's working well and does what I want to do. It would be nice if you could do delayed charge on the pre-order products.

Pixel Sequence Pros
United States
3 months using the app