Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants value this app for its reliable pre-order and out-of-stock notification features, along with customization options and pricing flexibility. The support team is recognized for their efficiency and responsiveness. Additional features such as back-in-stock notifications, countdown clocks, and automatic switch to normal sale post-countdown are also favored. The app's multilingual support is beneficial for merchants operating in different languages. Long-term merchants express satisfaction with its performance.

March 2, 2023

Chiaro e semplice da usare. Ho avuto qualche problema nell'integrazione con il tema ma l'assistenza è stata super chiara e utile e mi hanno aiutato a risolvere il problema in pochissimo tempo.

Super consigliata

Bazar Exchange
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 26, 2020

This tool is great! Helped me to add preorder functionality to my website + it's for free!
The only issue is I'm not able to modify countdown dates in bulk, I have to modify each product manually, also the products table needs some more filters.

Sana's Sets
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 26, 2021

Although the app works flawlesly, I need to delete it. Can you tell me how do I completely remove all traces of app from the "edit code", do you have an uninstall guide?

Iro Comb
Slovenia
30 days using the app
Globo replied June 27, 2021

Hello,
We understand your concern. Could you please refer to this guide to completely remove the leftover code https://globosoftware.net/kb/theme-installation/#ch_2? If you cannot figure it out, no worries, let us help you. Please approve my collaborator request so we can help you quickly. Also, for urgent needs, you could reach out to us via hi@globosoftware.net so that our support team could support you in the best way possible. Hope to hear from you soon.

Best Regards,
Globo team

July 19, 2022

This application is user-friendly and perfect for pre-orders for my small business. The free version is perfect for a small business with limited pre-orders.

Stacie Stitches Creative Studio
United States
22 days using the app
Edited April 30, 2020

Working good overall for my needs after initial setup. I can't figure out how to remove a item you no longer one and install disable but other than that great.

Gamer Loot
United States
21 days using the app
Edited August 14, 2020

Great help.It makes things easy for me.Glad to stumble upon this app. Will be using this to my store

Kids Optics
Philippines
21 days using the app
June 27, 2020

I really like this app for what it is. The only thing I wish I had is some sort of tutorial or guide when first downloading. I had a little trouble figuring out how it works.

elanthebrand
United States
15 days using the app
April 30, 2020

I haven't fully grasped things but I'm happy there's an application like this. I really needed it for my business. Thanks!

Miss Cliah
Philippines
13 days using the app
May 8, 2020

Very user-friendly interface and quite easy to use,an app that suitable for beginners , thanks for the work!

D+AF_my
Taiwan
9 days using the app
April 28, 2018

A great new pre-order app we thought we'd give a try as a result of a technical problem with our previous provider.

Pros;
- clean, easy to understand interface
- plays nicely with Collections, making bulk actions easier
- countdown and quantity limits per SKU are great for our vinyl record store where we get limited quantities of stock

Cons;
- doesn't leverage Shopify tags directly ie: you can't use tags to automatically add a product to a pre-order group
- only one message for pre-orders overall - you can't have different messages per category

On the whole, we're liking it a lot and look forward to where Globo take it!

Profile Music Vinyl Specialists
Australia
4 days using the app