Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective handling of pre-orders and out-of-stock notifications, as well as its ability to manage partial payments. Its translation feature is praised for facilitating multi-language use. The app's customer service is noted for quick responses and problem-solving. However, improvements could be made in bulk editing of pre-order items and setup efficiency for stores with many variants. The app's adaptability is valued, with the ability to switch between free and paid tiers and integrate with custom themes.

December 21, 2021

Since we are using a theme with a built-in pre-order button, limiting pre-order quantity was the main reason for trying this app. But, unfortunately, the Pre-order quantity limit doesn't work at all, so we ended up overselling all the time.

KAVE SQUARE
United States
8 months using the app
September 15, 2017

This app was free... I finally go to use it, and now its got a trail and wants to charge me.. such bad business practice.

Moonspirecreations
Australia
8 months using the app
February 9, 2018

By this app somebody hacked my web.
Dont install...too dangerous..

Minishopmadrid
Spain
7 months using the app
September 30, 2020

The app had a lot of glitches that would prevent an Add to Cart button or Pre Order button from showing. Essentially not allowing customers to place an order at all. It's very manual and you have to monitor each setting very closely to make sure they are still working.

London Grant
United States
2 months using the app
May 7, 2021

THE APP HAS RUINED OUR WEBSITE. DO NOT USE THIS. Our site has had a bug for 3 weeks. The menu bar stopped working on our mobile view, also the banner picture slider dissapeared. Only just got told today by shopify that leftover code from this app that we deleted 3 weeks ago is causing the problem. Just downloaded again now to see if we can uninstall again and remove all leftover code succesfully this time. Sent 3 emails to customer service without reply. This is really a waste of time!! Worst app ever.

Combat Corner Norge
Norway
2 months using the app
August 12, 2022

create order API is always erroring, and nobody replies to my email to help me solve the problem. it made my shop lose many orders.

Bambulab.US
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 8, 2017

The posted the app as free then they started charging and it cannot be used unless monthly fees are paid. They posted the app for free only to get rating and reviews, but this is a deceptive practice.

Viajway
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 2, 2022

Unfortunately I had to remove the app but I may revisit in the futre. Customer support was good also.

Percys Pet Products
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
October 27, 2020

you disturb by asking for a review continuoslyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

The State Plate
India
11 days using the app
August 31, 2020

I used this app and it deleted my add to cart button. Waste of time and money. I recommend not to use

Chamaye
France
6 days using the app
Globo replied August 31, 2020

Hi Chamaye,

Thanks for leaving us a review. We are so sorry for your unhappy experience.
Let us explain to you how our app works. The app will replace the "Add to cart" button of out-of-stock items with the "Pre-order" one when pre-order function is enabled. It's not an issue but our app primary functionality. It's a pity that it does not support keeping both buttons showing in order to meet your requirement.
If you need our support, don't hesitate to leave us a request.

Best,
Globo Team