Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. It's ideal for new businesses, offering a free plan for the first product. The app's functionality allows for effective management of customer expectations and increased sales through pre-orders for out-of-stock items. Merchants often praise the support team for their quick and efficient help. The app is affordable, offers a trial period, and can handle multiple inventories, making it a top choice for pre-order management.

October 29, 2023

The customer support for this app is awesome. The app has worked well for our needs, as well.

Maddox & Co.
United States
13 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our customer support team gave you an awesome experience!

September 14, 2023

Exactly what I’m looking for. A simple preorder app that looks perfect with my theme. Great support also, couldn’t figure a setting out and sent a message and they helped me make it perfect right away. Definitely recommend if you are looking for a simple preorder app

Freedom Strength Co.
United States
About 1 month using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 22, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and the positive feedback! We are so glad that our app looks perfect with your theme and that you were positively impressed with our support. It is always our aim to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and services. We really appreciate your feedback and are grateful that you would recommend us!

September 13, 2023

Downloaded this app for our store and needed to change a few things to suit our store options. Satendra was very helpful and was quick to assist with my issues. Would recommend - great app so far!

Moto House
Australia
4 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 14, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear that Satendra was helpful and able to help out so quickly!

September 29, 2023

I only got to try it for a few days but it was working well! When I needed some help they were quick to assist, so thank you!

seventharkive
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad that the app worked well and that customer service was quick to assist.

July 31, 2023

Pre-order customer service is exceptional. Without a doubt the best pre-order app service available on Shopify. I have tested many and apps, and this is the most user friendly and reliable. Highly recommend.

DIAMAS
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 7, 2023

Thank you for being a long-time user of our app! Nice to hear that you believe our customer service is exceptional and that our app is very user-friendly and reliable! Thanks again!

May 19, 2023

Abuzar made the integration extremely easy and hassle free on my end. He was quick and easy to work with. He definitely saved me plenty of time and prevented me from dealing with the stress of setting up the pre order system. Thank you Abuzar!!

11th Haus
United States
7 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 22, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are so pleased to know that Abuzar made the integration easy and hassle free. We appreciate that you had a positive experience and that Abuzar saved you time and stress. Thank you for your kind words and for your support!

August 30, 2023

Loved the app. The app support was fast, and responsive and solved all my queries quickly. Will recommend the app if you have a 'Pre Order' functionality on your store.

Beyond Power
Hong Kong SAR
7 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for the review and we appreciate the recommendation to other mechants!

July 31, 2023

I contacted support to assist me with my pre-order label as I was doing something wrong on my end and support assisted me straight away and fixed it, great service and now all set up for pre-orders thank you.

Ecoinstyle
Australia
2 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 7, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad that our support team was able to help you quickly and fix your issue.

August 16, 2023

Great app to app a 'pre-order' button/ tag to a product. Support has also been really helpful in solving any issues. Thank you!

Lyfelinez
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for the review and comments about our support being helpful!

August 30, 2023

Fantastic support experience from start to finish. The team was incredibly responsive and helped me get up and running in no time. Their clear and concise guidance made the entire process seamless. Really appreciate the level of expertise and quick resolution to my issues. Good work all around!

Conveying & Hoisting Solutions
Australia
29 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for the review and positive feedback about our team members.