Reviews (542)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and smooth integration with Shopify, especially for managing pre-orders. It's praised for maintaining revenue flow during out-of-stock periods and its customizable pre-order buttons. The customer support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. The app is also valued for its affordability, offering a free plan for new or single-product businesses, and its ability to automatically display a "Pre-order" button when stock runs out.

January 3, 2024

just started using the app, but im very impressed by their customer service. Perfect to start with and only have 1 product to receive pre-orders for. Its free for your first product. Which is perfect for a seller just starting out. If you have any issues, its easy to chat. Looking forward to using!

THE XPRMNT
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 21, 2023

Very good attention, I talked with abuzar about a problem and they immediately solved it and offered advice for the future!

One Kickz
Argentina
3 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad we were able to help solve your issue!

July 24, 2023

Extremely grateful for the outstanding customer support! Their prompt and helpful assistance made all the difference. Thank you so much!

Island Footwear
United States
About 2 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied July 27, 2023

Thank you for the review! Glad that our support team was able to help out. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

August 14, 2023

So far the application is working as we expected it too and we found that the setup process was fairly straightforward.

CapandQueen
United States
24 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad that the setup process was easy for you.

October 29, 2023

The customer support for this app is awesome. The app has worked well for our needs, as well.

Maddox & Co.
United States
13 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our customer support team gave you an awesome experience!

September 16, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Solved my issue at 10pm on a Friday. Highly recommend!

RAP TEES US
United States
17 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad our team was able to help you when you needed it! Thank you for recommending our app to other Shopify merchants!

November 14, 2023

Very easy to use and the support was very fast and useful.
Recommended

UDOG
Italy
15 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad that our support team was fast and helpful!

July 22, 2023

This is a great app for made to order items. It allows you to manage customer expectations and plugs in easily to the product page. Easy to use and great online instant assistance from the team.

Eaglador
United Kingdom
About 19 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied July 27, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. You make a great point that the app can be helpful for made-to-order items. Glad that you found the app easy to use and that our online support team able to help you out.

November 20, 2023

great app for taking back orders

Pish Posh Baby
United States
6 months using the app
August 29, 2023

Great app, does what it says and their support is excellent. Pre-orders are important to us, so great to have something working well.

Lillian Khallouf
Australia
About 19 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for the review, and glad this app helps with your pre-orders!