Reviews (542)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and smooth integration with Shopify, especially for managing pre-orders. It's praised for maintaining revenue flow during out-of-stock periods and its customizable pre-order buttons. The customer support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. The app is also valued for its affordability, offering a free plan for new or single-product businesses, and its ability to automatically display a "Pre-order" button when stock runs out.

August 16, 2023

Very helpful. Got my concerns addressed and it didn't effect my business or sales. Great at what they do and helping business owners to keep selling. Thank you so much!

Laveau Designs L.L.C.
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review and glad our team was able to address your concerns!

October 9, 2023

Amazing !

dreaver
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it!

August 8, 2023

A very good expierence with the help center. The solution was fast and effective. Shikha was very kind.

Mis Raíces
Chile
About 1 hour using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 11, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad that Shikha was able to help you out so quickly!

July 27, 2023

Nice app with a good support team. Nice app with a good support team. Nice app with a good support team.

BeginnerBudget
Germany
About 21 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 7, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad to hear that the support team was able to help out!

September 27, 2023

The representative was very patient and helpful. I felt very comfortable. Great customer service.

Airborne Inhaler
United States
1 day using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and glad our customer service team was helpful!

October 23, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour cette application très efficace, simple à utiliser. Le support est super réactif et à l'écoute. MERCI

APIRUN
France
About 3 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez trouvé l'application efficace, simple à utiliser et que le support soit super réactif et à l’écoute. Merci beaucoup pour votre cinq étoiles!

December 12, 2023

Support very helpful, good app works well

Brick Overload
United Kingdom
28 minutes using the app
August 29, 2023

great app!! The staff answer quick and the app make all we need for a pre order product release. This is what we need.

UpsideDrinks.ca
Canada
33 minutes using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for the review!

August 16, 2023

easy install and great customer service will recommend it to anyone

My Store
United Kingdom
38 minutes using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for the review!

Edited October 12, 2023

Great CS but it's not compatible with my payment method

Aerix Co
Taiwan
11 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 14, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our customer service team was helpful!