Reviews (537)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and smooth integration with Shopify, especially for managing pre-orders. It's praised for maintaining revenue flow during out-of-stock periods and its customizable pre-order buttons. The customer support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. The app is also valued for its affordability, offering a free plan for new or single-product businesses, and its ability to automatically display a "Pre-order" button when stock runs out.

August 24, 2023

This was an easy process and there was no room for interpretation. Customer service was quick to respond when I reached out. I would highly recommend this app 100%!

BIG Holidayz
United States
About 21 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for the review and recommending our app!

July 5, 2023

Great app for Back in stock notifications. Has a lot of notification options and integrations. Customer service is excellent, and there is always fast replies from Zia!

Paninisport.no
Norway
About 16 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied July 10, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review! Glad Zia was able to help quickly!

November 7, 2023

My experience has been great so far. The interface is very user friendly...and the Tech Support "chat box" has been a life saver for a newbie like me.

BOA Editions, Ltd.
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for leaving a review for our app. Glad to hear that our interface is user-friendly and that our tech support team was helpful for you!

October 26, 2023

Unfortunately I can't defer payment until fulfilment if I don't know the date.

Support were very helpful though and other than that the app would work well.

Mainsgill Farmshop
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. We will take your feature request into consideration during our next developer meeting.

October 6, 2023

Customer service is really responsive and helpful. Made the set-up process so quick and easy.

My Salty Studio
Australia
About 7 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad that our customer service team was responsive and that the set up was quick and easy!

October 4, 2023

Good App works well

Jewallure
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app!

December 12, 2023

Support very helpful, good app works well

Brick Overload
United Kingdom
28 minutes using the app
November 16, 2023

Very helpfull support:)

Cowbellmusic
Denmark
About 2 months using the app
September 26, 2023

easy to use - support responsive!

Christina Dixon
United States
2 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 28, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review, we appreciate it!

September 18, 2023

Nice App. We installed this and this works fine. There are some details like comply to the law in Denmark, that did not works out, so we have to look at another solution. But a nice app

Neo Shop
Denmark
About 14 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and leave detailed feedback in regards to the law in Denmark.