Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for managing out-of-stock items and pre-orders, leading to improved sales and customer experience. Key features include automatic restock email notifications and pre-order capabilities for out-of-stock items. Merchants find it user-friendly, reliable, and value for money. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness. The app also offers customization options and has been reported to increase customer engagement and conversions. Its seamless integration with website design and brand theme is also a plus.

April 16, 2024

This app works perfectly and is easy to use - set and forget, until the sales start rolling in! As a small business it's really helped me manage out of stocks and gives me functionality that would otherwise have cost a fortune. You get regular updates on which products customers are requesting which makes ordering stock a much more informed process and it keeps customers happy knowing they can order the moment it arrives. I've only had to contact support once but Hasti was super friendly and very helpful and resolved my issue quickly. Highly recommended.

Rubber-Duckee
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 16, 2024

Added this app last year and it's made as huge difference to my sales and customer experience. My customers love being able to get notified when a product they love is out of stock rather than having to email and then keep checking the website each month. Ive had a huge amount of sales come through these email notifications and as it's all done automatically I don't have to worry about it. It also really helps me know what products and sizes are in demand so I know what needs to be restocked. The customer service is also great, they reply quickly and are extremely helpful. One of my fav apps!

VIXN
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
May 1, 2024

Excellent customer service! I use this app for 2 reasons..
1. Customers can let me know when they want something to come back into stock with the click of a button
2. Customers can pre-order products seamlessly straight from the product page

The customer service is second to none and Mason is super helpful! Thank you for creating such an easy to use app!

Maddison Ball Creative
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 6, 2024

This program as been a great addition to our store. Not only does it assist us in tracking items people want that are out of stock but it also allows them to pre-order items that are out of stock. The software run with no issues. We contacted support once to validate settings and they even changed the icon buttons to custom color them to our web site colors.

Finatics Aquarium
United States
11 months using the app
May 15, 2024

Excellent App. Increase our sales after using this. Customers getting notified automatic when items back in Stock. A+++

hydrafitnessparts
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 7, 2024

Hasti was a huge help in an issue I was having with setting up my Pre-order widget for my digital product. She took the time to explain everything in great detail and shared some screenshots to give me a visual on how to fix the error. I love this app!

Metanoia Melanin
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 17, 2024

My customer service experience with this app has been great, Melika was very helpful and understood the issue I was having and provided a resolution quickly. We are currently on the pro plan and have had good success with how reliable this app is and the customizable functions provided. Can't justify upgrading to the next plan up but wish we could export and transfer restock notification information. Perhaps in the future!

Sock Dreams
United States
12 months using the app
May 7, 2024

The Notify Me! app has really been a great addition to our website and has helped our business showcase important reviews. When I needed customer service help, they were quick and easy to work with and got my questions answered right away.

Salus Saunas
United States
5 months using the app
April 29, 2024

My customer service experience with this app has been great. Nareh was very helpful and quickly resolved the issue we were having. We are currently on the Pro plan and have had good success with the reliability of this app. Recommended!

Goldie Locks®
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 18, 2024

Nareh was very reassuring and helpful! I made some rookie mistakes on the app but Nareh was very quick to help and help me sort things out. I'd recommend this app as it was the easiest to set up.

Mooko Studio
New Zealand
10 months using the app