Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for setting up a 'pre-order' button for out-of-stock items, especially useful for businesses with frequent stock disruptions or made-to-order models. It's praised for its easy integration with Shopify, compatibility with various themes, and the ability to limit pre-orders. Merchants also appreciate the quick installation and the support team's assistance with custom integrations.

March 13, 2024

AMAZING

Montana Labelle Lifestyle
Canada
6 days using the app
November 22, 2023

Simple app that does exactly what is says. Had an issue with an old apps coding that prevented the pre-order button showing but the team fixed it within minutes.

Latched
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 20, 2023

"Pre Order Now Wolf" is a fantastic pre-order application with excellent functionality and great support. The app's features are top-notch, making the pre-order process seamless and efficient. The team behind this app deserves a big thank you for their exceptional assistance and dedication. I highly recommend "Pre Order Now Wolf" to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly pre-order solution. Kudos to the team for a job well done!

A.bsolument
France
3 months using the app
November 29, 2023

I had troubles with the tab not showing on my page. Support team was able to fix everything and responded extremely quickly.

Akcomplice & Co
Australia
About 2 months using the app
November 23, 2023

Had an error with my template. Thanks to the help of the support this was corrected within 5 minutes. Best support in the Shopify area so far!

Bakara Music
Switzerland
3 months using the app
December 1, 2023

The app wasn't working at first, but Ms Eva fixed it in a matter of minutes. I'm happy with the customer service, friendly and quick.

AKAAPRINT
United States
3 months using the app
November 10, 2023

Awesome customer service! They assisted me with the button issue. They also helped me customize the text for the button which was awesome. The app also looks simple & is easy to understand.

Lana PH
Philippines
3 months using the app
December 12, 2023

Eva responded to me and she was very helpful in getting the app to work effectively for me. I am grateful. Thank you! Great job!

Eni Aluko
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
November 15, 2023

We were very happy with the amazing service that we received whilst installing the app. We had a couple of technical issues but the representative sorted these quickly for us. Thanks for your help!

Clear Head Drinks
New Zealand
6 months using the app
December 12, 2023

It was so quick to chat with a rep. The rep was so quick and helped me resolve my issue in less than 5 minutes! it was a great experience

Aesthetic Rodeo
United States
12 days using the app