Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective pre-order and inventory management. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy integration with Shopify, and features like inventory-based pre-order management, partial payments, and automatic turn-off when stock arrives. The app is also recognized for its customization options and theme compatibility. It's reported to boost sales and customer satisfaction while minimizing cancelled orders. The customer support is also commended for being responsive and helpful.

May 16, 2024

Codexade team is quick to answer and fix any problems that they can. The app is a little glitchy and would be awesome if there was no delay and if the badges stay on the products when they're sorted or filtered.

MT Supplies Depot
Canada
4 months using the app
March 5, 2024

Easy to use and straight forward app. Only thing I can't figure out is to show the Coming Soon option only on variants that are out, instead of the entire main product.

Janet Marie Felted Goods
United States
14 days using the app
February 25, 2024

it is difficult at first to set up but the customer service is really helpful and got me through it. i also love the options for partial payments and the customizations like the countdowns, it really adds incentive to pre-order for my customers

Atomic Relief
United States
3 months using the app
April 4, 2024

The app is clear and easy to use, support is available, and videos demonstrate how to adjust the settings. It's great that this app can also be used in conjunction with your inventory overview. This way, you never sell products that you cannot deliver.

BeBrave Beachwear
Netherlands
6 days using the app
February 1, 2024

App works as expected, and was easy to set up. Wish I could set a limit to the number of pre-orders we're willing to accept by item. The only options are Always Pre-Order, Pre-Order when OOS, or Pre-Order if I have Inventory. I'd like to be able to limit the number of Pre-Orders we accept, because we have a certain number set aside for this sales channel and then have the item switch back to being out of stock if we run out of that number, but I'll just have to watch and check.

Dux Somnium
United States
12 days using the app
January 9, 2024

A very great option to offer pre order payments to you customers!
I had some small issues regarding the installation and some visual changes I wanted to make, but they are very quick to respond via chat and help you out straight away!

Hopefully in the future, they could integrate even more visual customization options to do it yourself. But they can help out with almost every wish you have, thanks!

Galiu
Netherlands
2 months using the app
February 6, 2024

So far this pre-order App has been of great help. Simple user interface and straightforward design. Currently using the app to sell pre-orders for books. As long as the app functions well without glitches or issues, I will continue to use it.

JR STORYTELLERS
Canada
20 days using the app
May 2, 2024

only 4 stars because you have to ask someone to remove their branding

Næsten
Denmark
About 19 hours using the app
February 29, 2024

It's easy to set up and perfect for our occasional preorder needs.

Cleveland Museum of Art
United States
25 days using the app
February 4, 2024

cool app and useful for preorder and coming soon funnels

Infinity Dodecahedron
United Kingdom
3 months using the app