Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

by Website On-Demand

Sell Pre-order, Out-of-Stock, Sold Out & Coming Soon Products

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 46 reviews

OPN HEART, by Jason Naylor

I use the app to do a monthly preorder on art prints. This enables me to generate sales without paying up front costs of potentially unsold prints! It's perfect. The app worked great, but then all of a sudden stopped working. I reached out for help and within 2 hours the problem had been resolved behind the scenes. Great customer service. Great app!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Hello friends at OPN HEART, by Jason Naylor

Thank you for leaving us this positive review, we really appreciate it! We wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey :-)

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Nature For Kids

Très chouette application pour les précommandes. Je trouve le prix un peu excessif, mais bon, n'étant pas programmateur, je ne sais pas le temps qu'il a fallu pour créer cette app. Par contre, les aides sont au taquet et ils sont efficaces. Si vous avez régulièrement des précommandes, prenez l'option 3.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Bonjour les amis de Nature For Kids!

À votre santé! Merci de nous avoir donné une critique positive. J'espère que votre boutique fonctionne bien en ligne! :)

- Melissa et l'équipe de support de vente incitative In Cart

Pro League Sports Collectibles Inc.

I used this to do a pre order on custom masks. I only didn't like the banner options... only the green circle worked.. the banner and box didn't work on my product... everything else was easy

Developer reply

August 29, 2020

Hello friends at Pro League Sports Collectibles Inc.

We really appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this awesome review! Thank you for letting us know how we can serve you better, it is truly helpful! We wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey :-)

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Kiddimoto

So far so good. We will see how it preforms once fully set up.
I have only set up my first product fro pre order, it was easy enough.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hello friends at Kiddimoto

We really appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this awesome review! Is there any way we can serve you better to earn that fifth star? Do let us know - it is truly helpful! We wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey :-)

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Love Fitness Apparel

So far so good! Wish there was live support. Since I'm in Hawaii it's harder to get issue, questions answered. Will come back in a week to leave a more elaborate review after our preorder sale is complete.

One challenge so far - shipping out orders. It's confusing filtering out preorder and normal order during the shipping process.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Hello friends at Love Fitness Apparel

We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this awesome review! We're glad that the app is working well so far for you. Our support team will contact you ASAP about filtering out your preorders and normal orders. We wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey :-)

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Ride and Go Electrics

This is a good app, it does what I wanted it to do. I would like it better if I could batch apply changes to multiple products and their variants at one time so their could be improvements done with it yet. I experienced one glitch with it that may have cost me a sale but as soon as I brought it to the attention of the app support team they were very responsive and had the problem fixed right away. I would not want to lose this app but I do hope they improve it over time. It is very user friendly.

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Hello to our friends fromRide and Go Electrics!

Super cool of you to leave us this positive review! We appreciate you using our app! Is there any way we can serve you better to earn that fifth star? Do let us know - it is truly helpful! We hope Ride and Go Electrics is super successful online!

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Sweet Sweat Canada

I used this app to generate more revenue with sold out products and it works well. The only thing I would suggest is making the ribbon on the product a little larger...other than that, the app works well to launch pre-orders.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Hello to our friends from Sweet Sweat Canada!

Super cool of you to leave us this positive review! We appreciate you using our app! Thank you for your feedback we will definitely take this into consideration for future updates. We hope Sweet Sweat Canada is super successful online!

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

PodcastMerch.com

not exactly what I need - but probably the best of what's available right now. I have tried a few of the apps - and none are great... but this one is at least a solid good.

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Hello to our friends from PodcastMerch.com!

Super cool of you to leave us this positive review! We appreciate you using our app! Is there any way we can serve you better to earn that fifth star? Do let us know - it is truly helpful! We hope PodcastMerch.com is super successful online!

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

ShopAdrieMarie

Its great have to get used to it but I think it would help me bring more sales in and my customers get to see my new arrivals. I dont like how I have to go in and add the product one by one.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Please contact our support to assist you further on this at support@websiteondemand.ca
I'm sure they can offer you a workaround😎

Wink Apparel Clothing

Easy to install. Would recommend for all business' of all sizes where back ordering stock can help boost sales. If they help increase my sales, i will increase my subscription level.