Voight by Valentina
Horrible experience. I had initiated a back order sale on my website with this app. The app automatically applied the XS size for my customers order even when the customer was trying to check out with a different size. I had over 800 orders and 200 emails from customers with issues. Who knows how many customers didn't end up emailing me , but still had an issue with their order. An absolute nightmare and not worth the trouble.
I'm so sorry to hear about the troubles. Unfortunately every theme is different, and it sounds like there may have been some compatibility issues in your case. Please contact our friendly support staff at firstname.lastname@example.org, and we'll be happy to investigate further.
Su plan no me funciono ademas me cobraron cuando escogi el plan gratuito y yo ya lo habia desinstalado, espero ahora me puedan devolver!
Hi there - it looks like you upgraded to a paid plan in December, but if that was in error then we'll be happy to put through a refund for you. I believe you've already contacted support, and we're working with you on that right now.
I have contacted you without getting help. I haver used the from and nobody got back to me. The issues was that when you alternate between color some available some preorder eventually the button would only show pre-order even for in stock products. Now I deleted the app, and some of the code remained. How can I fully remove all the code? Batch and preorder button still show up.
Hi there! Our support crew did respond to each of your emails, but it sounds like they didn't get through.
Can you please check your spam folder for our responses? They'd be coming from email@example.com
For uninstall instructions, please visit:
Alternatively, if you can see our responses in your spam folder and are able to mark our replies as not spam, we'd love to continue working with you to get Pre-order Now compatible with your shop and theme.
Luminous Being Yoga Clothing
THIS APP IS BROKEN,
We have tried several times and the support can help us.
doesn't not sync,No help
The app is NOT broken. The "sync" you mentioned, as clearly written in the app, was just the setup progress bar :) You had completed 60% of our recommended setup process...
As for help, our support reached out to you in under one business day, and you had already uninstalled.
Best wishes for your shop.
Alpha | Fitness Apparel, Gym Clothes, Bodybuilding | Take Control
We used this for our Black Friday and set up one of our most requested items with this app for pre-order. However, after the first couple days the app stopped working all together.
We are no longer able to access the app, and since the app is no longer running on our site the customers are no longer aware of the pre-order or the date the items will be shipped. Customers are assuming the item is in stock and ready to ship to them.
The only customer service they have is by email, which I have emailed at the beginning of business day and have yet to receive a response.