Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre-Order/Sold Out/Coming Soon/Backorder/Pre-sale/Out of Stock

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

Histoire Sauvage

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 4 days

Je suis satisfaite du bouton pré-commander. Je suis en revanche déçue de ne pas pouvoir plus personnaliser le mail de confirmation, je le trouve très basique. Le pop up avertissant le client que son panier contient des articles en stock et en pré-commande est très utile, mais malheureusement moche....

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Bonjour à nos amis d'Histoire Sauvage

Nastasya, Merci beaucoup de nous avoir laissé ce commentaire. Voici Pushpesh, le Customer Success Manager avec PreOrder Now.

Je suis désolé d'apprendre que le bouton de précommande n'est pas apparu sur votre produit malgré le respect des instructions. Nous travaillons déjà sur le problème et vous tiendrons au courant dès que le problème sera résolu afin que vous puissiez déverrouiller tout le potentiel de l'application pour alimenter votre boutique Shopify.

Nous travaillons SUPER dur pour nous assurer que chaque marchand qui utilise notre application a une expérience A+.

Salutations,
Pushpesh et l'équipe d'assistance Précommandez maintenant

Deity New York

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

My problem with this app is when I set up a default setting it won't apply to all products and I have to save it one by one for each product.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hello to our friends at Deity New York

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process. We have added your request to our feature list and we will intimate you when we roll out this feature.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

WoodWe

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 2 months

The main issue is that around 10-20% of my pre-orders are not caught by the app. So that means 10-20% of pre-order clients do not know that they are making pre-order. And the worst part is that every morning I need to recheck orders in order to highlight not informed clients and send them information about pre-orders manually. Though, I am risking with bad customer experience because they did not know about it before buying. I contacted support, they tried to fix it, but they failed.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Hello to our friends from WoodWe

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

We fully understand the frustration you have gone through and can assure you that we will work with you to get it solved at the earliest. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this is causing you. We do our best to increase the service quality of our app and services on a daily basis and look forward to reaching a resolution very soon. Please check your email for updates. We are working hard to get back to you as quickly as possible.

Here to help, and very sorry you experienced this.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

Your Local Farmer

Location India
Time spent using app 6 days

good but not so great. Some features like pre order button on collection pages are not working. Overall experience is not good.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for this feedback.
However, we could've averted this particular issue. We haven't heard or received any emails from you.

We are open to make this work for you asap.

You can also schedule a call here:
https://calendly.com/wod-support/call-with-wod

--Chud and the Preorder Now support team

Tipi Tent

Location Spain
Time spent using app 22 minutes

havent tried yet. but kdañldkjaknsd kldjaskldjaklsdjalksd jdalkjdakld kljdaklmdasn kndalsjda kjdakljda kljads

MANAJ

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

not sure on the process yet - seeing as it still hasn't shown to be working Looks like it has all the functions

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Hi there,

It looks like you were having trouble with the setup.
Let's schedule a call and we'll guide you through the entire process-- it should be easy, then we can also show you all the benefits our app can provide Manaj. You'll be surprised! :)

Simply email us at support@websiteondemand.ca

Notice Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I use this app to help with my preorder. It take some getting use to when first using but after becomes simple to use

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Hello friends at Notice Collection

We appreciate you leaving this honest review! We know your experience will be great! :-) We wish you and your store great success!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

threeomni

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

So far so good. Still testing this app. Looks to be working fine as of now. Will report back with any issues.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for trying our app.

We can help you with getting the right look and feel that matches your brand perfectly. Just message us back at:
support@websiteondemand.ca

Best,
Robert and Preorder Now Support team

A7

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

The app has great functionality and look. However, in our store we had some major issues. on 22 - 01 - 12 this app disabled our "Checkout" button on website and customers were really angry. We had to hire a developer to fix the issue and lost a very significant amount in sales that day. Previous to that, the app would not show the "Pre-order" button to customers even though inventory was at 0 and when customers purchased it the app never sent them pre-order emails or let them know this is a pre-order despite inventory being -1. The developer Team is very responsive, but we are just fed up with these issues.

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Hello friends at A7

We appreciate you taking the time out to write this honest and thorough review! :-) We appreciate your support!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Lashes By Design

Location Canada
Time spent using app 15 days

We love this app and it increased our sales, but we cannot get it to STOP showing preorder button even though it is in stock. We even tried uninstalling it and reinstalling it but it still shows. We have reached out to customer support.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Hi there,

We are so sorry about this.

We can easily resolve this, please send us email at support@websiteondemand.ca.

Our support team should be able to assist you in no time!

Sincerely,
Robert

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3