Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 17, 2017

Great app. Does everything it says it does and really pressures the customers to make a sale.
My theme is a bit different than others and Chris made everything work in a short amount of time. An amazing support.
So, what are you waiting for?

Mamas Poupadinhas
Portugal
5 months using the app
February 1, 2018

The app functions great! It didn't look cohesive with the rest of our theme so I asked the dev to help change the font and positioning and he did exactly how I wanted! He's super quick and has great customer service. I recommend this app to anyone looking for this functionality.

Thread Wholesale
United States
4 months using the app
April 14, 2019

this app is really easy to install and if it happens you encountered a problem they're quick to respond and fix your problem :) will try also their other apps as well :)

voncci
United States
4 months using the app
Edited November 23, 2019

Asked them to move widget on the page and they moved it in minutes! A++ Pam www.MomMeAndMore.com.

MomMe and More
United States
3 months using the app
June 20, 2017

It is a helpful tool for the buyers to see how many people have seen the product in the period you set as a merchant, it could be 12 hours, 24 hours etc. Easy to install and easy to customize the design. Customer support is also great, they offer me to translate some labels to spanish.

Trocares
Mexico
3 months using the app
June 18, 2017

Great app and support was great they even helped match it to my theme, excellent Application well worth the review. I will recommend this app

Phreedee Printers
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited August 3, 2017

I love this app. It was installed free right there between the Price and Description for all who land on the page to see.

It helps to make the site look active and desirable since others are here looking. Nothing creates a crowd like a crowd.

Highly recommend it ... heck, test it, for a few months, the cost is reasonable so you have very little to loose.

Kids Gifts Shop
United States
2 months using the app
August 14, 2017

Great tool and I would recommend it!

Stick2win Com
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Edited February 9, 2019

Just what we needed, we have bold apps mutibuy discounts on, when ordering more than one item the stock on the site isn't tracked, so we were forever refunding items which also annoyed customers.
Now the customers can see the number in stock and so far we haven't had to refund anyone, which is good for us as well as the customer, plus there is the bonus that if we are low on stock it has the chance of scaring them into a purchase.
James from Rainbowvapes.

rainbowvapes
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
July 25, 2017

The app is working well - I'm not sure if it's contributed to sales yet as I'm still ver new and one sale a day is a great thing! But it's easy to use and does add the scarcity angle! Will carry on using it.

Raffyworld
United Kingdom
2 months using the app