Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
March 17, 2021

I tried 5 other apps till I found Hover. Most user friendly option. Input settings as you are prompted after downloading & your all set. I had to message Nikolay about setting up the product page, he got back to me with in minutes, and had it all set up for me in no time! Don't waste your time with other apps!

Urban Elm Boutique
United States
3 days using the app
April 22, 2021

The app is amazing. It does exactly what I needed and what it says in the tutorial. It is very easy to install. I recommend 100%

tugift.cl
Chile
2 days using the app
October 27, 2022

Excellent Customer Service. Thanks Nikolay for always answering quickly and getting things done right away.

Terzani Shop
Italy
1 day using the app
October 23, 2020

Just the app I was looking for. Really improves the look of my products and website overall. I ran into some issues (user error) and Nikolay was very responsive and helpful. Very pleased with the app and service I received!

Finita's House
United States
About 24 hours using the app
February 7, 2021

The feature of the product is simple but adds a lot of value by showing a slideshow on the collection page. Very well-designed, fair priced and great customer support, highly recommend.

Max Rive Photography
Netherlands
About 20 hours using the app
January 29, 2021

I had a little special request and Nikolay answered and solved it in 10 minutes !!! Customer service is really good. Really satisfied. Thank you !

MEA AYAYA
France
About 17 hours using the app
January 31, 2021

I was impressed from the level of customer support.
Nikolay is number 1!!! contacted on a Sunday, and applied custom code for free, and everything works perfectly across all devices.. Way to go! thanks.

shopterzani.com
United States
About 11 hours using the app
May 7, 2020

This app performs the exact function I have been trying to figure out myself for so long and I'm so grateful there's finally an app to do it! There was a theme glitch when I first enabled it and they immediately responded to my request for help and fixed it within the hour. Crazy.

Scotti Cline Designs
United States
About 2 hours using the app
June 26, 2020

Great app that really makes our website look really awesome and clean! The team was very responsive and very helpful when we had some issues with our theme.

Coalatree
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 9, 2021

Amazing support! The reply time was less than one hour and they could directly solve all my problems and customized the app for me.App works good so far. I can really recommend it!

conseptionclothing
Germany
About 2 hours using the app